Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 45-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
How are you?

In her own words

Have you been there, done that, got the tshirt, still have it? Me too. I think beauty is in the eye of the beholder, and no one is perfect or always right (least of all me). I know what I like, what I don't like, and what I want. What I don't want is someone who wears more jewelry than I do, is not exactly tall, lives to ride and rides to live, and holds his eating utensils like a shovel. He must be gainfully employed, somewhat emotionally and financially stable, and hopefully his prior bag(gage) is packed and left elsewhere. He must also not take this whole dating site too seriously and take it for what it is. I want to meet people and make new friends, but my ultimate goal is my last "forever" relationship. If nothing else, I can be a great friend. Also - - this is very important to me - - I will drink alcohol socially but I am not a big drinker. If you drink consistently every night and cannot hold your alcohol - - including in or out of the bedroom - - we will probably not be a match. If you do recreational drugs of any kind, we definitely are not a match. I say what I mean and mean what I say. I'm talkative (sometimes too much, which is amusing to some, annoying to others, but do know when to keep quiet), witty and quick on my feet (I will make you laugh), and intelligent. Some call me impatient and a bit stubborn, I say I'm just passionate about what I believe in. I am also a great listener, and will help anyone at any time...especially family and friends that I love. I'm loyal to a fault. Oh, and p.s., I shouldn't have to say this but I will: If you're married, keep moving and don't waste my time. I have little tolerance for superficial people. If this means you, please walk on. All that said, though, I am fairly easygoing believe it or not, and I do not like to argue. Why waste energy on being negative? But, I'm not a pushover, and will let it be known if I am unhappy or annoyed. Then, I'm over it. You will never have to guess what I'm thinking in that regard. I want to enjoy, and be enjoyed. Anything else is just gravy. My serious, long-term relationship ended last Fall for good. I've dated since then, but nothng too serious. I'm ready to try again. Are you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral