Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Ventura, CA, USA | Seeking women 49-59 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Optimist man seeks best friend and partner who shares zest for life!

In his own words

I am thankful that I am healthy, happy, and in love with life. I believe that we all need something to do, something to believe in, and someone to love. That someone is the person I seek. Those who know me best would tell you that I am a helpful and caring guy with a good sense of humor. Others might mention that I am fun to be with, easy-going, and that I am a loyal and dependable friend. I have a compassionate nature and I love to help others. For 24 years I enjoyed a rewarding career as a fireman. I've spent my life keeping busy and involved in my career, which I have loved, but now it's time to slow down and savor life with that special someone for all seasons. I am a person who is involved and interested in lots of things. I have many hobbies and don't sit still for long! I live in Ventura and love it here because there is so much to do! I like to stay fit and active and lead a healthy lifestyle. You might find me riding my bike on the beach, working out at the gym, practicing standing up on my paddle board or taking a daily walk on the beach with my dog. I also like to keep my mind fit and enjoy taking fun adult education classes at night. Travel is one of my passions and I believe the world is a wonderful and fascinating place. I hope to find an equally adventurous companion to explore destinations near and far. My ideal companion is fit and active and takes care of herself body, mind and soul. I'm looking for a confident, bright, active, happy woman who enjoys life. I'm interested in a companion who shares some similar interests, and who also has passions of her own that she would like to share with a special friend. The kind of woman who takes care of herself, enjoys working up a good sweat, and doesn't mind getting dirty - yet can put on a dress and turn heads. I'm looking for a romantic friend and partner with whom I can share the special adventures and the small, everyday pleasures of a life well-lived. I think we're all looking for a little magic. I'm hoping for the kind lasts. I’m not looking for perfection. I know better than that. But I would like to meet the woman who is perfect for me. Maybe that’s you. We can find out as soon as you drop me a line and say hello! I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am an animal lover and have an Australian cattle dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Must-haves from me include; my dog, good health, and spending time with friends.

Last read

My favorite author is Harold Robbins.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
Retired Fireman
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am of Norwegian and German descent.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am Christian and my beliefs are important to me, but I am open and respectful to those of other faiths and belief systems.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Associates degree.