Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 in Massachusetts, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
That's What She Said.

In her own words

Gah! Self-advertising on the awkward. I have a strange urge to quote from Dumb and Dumber when I don't know what to say, but I shall refrain. For now. Abbreviated story: I love running in thunderstorms, documentaries, animals, the environment, American Sign Language, beers and bonfires, my family, learning, all things hilarious, general merriment and food. Mmm, food. I absolutely love music and enjoy discovering small venues and new bands where the beer might be cheap but the music is great. I like to travel and have been to Scotland, Ireland, England, Portugal and Spain. I am adventurous and I always appreciate trying something new. I jumped out of a plane this summer and managed to survive. Not only did I survive, but I managed to do it without saying/screaming anything embarrassing. I'm so proud. I work in health care and I am researching options to pursue my masters degree in the next year or two. I used to work at a school for the deaf with kids with special needs and feel the need to get back into that field. Let's see...I've discovered that I'm quite talented at running in heels. Sadly, I don't think there is much that can be done with that skill other than outrunning other high-heel clad women. I am definitely a dog person. Not that I'm completely opposed to cats, they just tend to be a little moody and unpredictable... and sometimes the owners follow suit. I'm open-minded about it, but I'm just sayin ;) I love to laugh and I am a bit of a goof. I tend to get along with people who are kind, moral, open-minded, loyal, honest and funny.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I live in Central Square, so a few of my favorites around here are Plough and the Stars, The field, Cambridge 1 and Flour Bakery


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I love music. I am also fairly obsessed with fall and anything pumpkin spice flavored. And wine and cheese. And Arrested Development.

Last read

I am currently reading The Man Who Mistook His Wife for a Hat.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two B.S. degrees in two very different areas.