Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Castleton, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
These are O.R. scrubs. Oh are they?

In his own words

I am looking for a serious relatioship. I don't want a wink and no response, or an email and then radio silence. I want a best friend, and a companion. I understand we won't like all the same things. Because I don't participate in a tri-athalon, and you do, doesn't mean we can't click. Opposites attract! I am easy going...but I don't tolerate simpletons! Don't wink at me, and then be afriaid to answer an email. DON'T email me and when I respond drop off the face of the planet. I wouldn't wast your time, so don't waste mine! We are here to mingle, to converse,to discover ourselves as well as others. If you fall into ANY of these categories, not only leave my profile, but cancel your membership to this and all dating sites. Now for the boilerplate part of my profile: I have a great sense of humor. I LOVE to laugh to the point of tears. I love to talk, and I'm always looking the next life adventure! . I'm looking for a friend first and foremost! I want to meet someone who I like.......who likes me, whose company we both enjoy! I want to be physically attracted to the person. I would llike to meet someone who likes to go out, but doesn't mind staying in and watching a movie on the couch. I want to spend time with this person, and have her love being around me . I am honest, hard working, and very loyal. I like to work out, and am trying to live a healthy life style. I am looking to settle down for a serious relationship, and I am not looking to play games. So email me, I am looking forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I have 2 wonderful dogs! Bruiser and Gertie.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going downtown, and Broad much to do there nowadays. I'm a city boy, I enjoy going to bars...but I don't live in one. I work out 2-3 times a week. I'm up for just about anything.

Favorite things

Conversation, cuddling, movies, pool, friends, and laughing till it hurts! I am a big movie buff. I love all kinds of music. I enjoy a cold beer, and a hot day at the pool. I will try just about anything once.

For fun

I love relaxing at the pool, and love watching movies. I enjoy new experiences, but I'm not a big fan of nature, that doesn't mean I won't go camping, or do outdoor activities. I try to stay active.

Last read

The Royal Tennenbaums script.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a project manager at a local hosptial.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I 'm of German and Italian ancestry.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Associates degree in Computer Information Science.