Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Do not dwell in the past, do not dream of the future, concentrate the mind on the present moment.

In his own words

Well,let's see...About me... I can start off by saying that I love life!I love it when it's good or bad. To me life is a ride that seems long but, in reality I know it is short. I am up for this ride with it's many curves and many bumps. That's the beauty of it you just never know what direction you will be heading towards next.I love the feeling of crisp air filling my lungs as I inhale on a cold reminds me that I am fully alive and how lucky I am to be alive. I LOVE to eat!!!:)) I am a very positive person.I do not like negativity don't like "Debbie downers" (those of you who watch Saturday night live know who I'm talking about!)I like to surround myself with secure, positive, motivated, happy people! I do not have room for drama in my life. I am picky with those I let into my personal life. I think you do have to be picky with those you surround yourself with.Afterall, we are on borrowed time.This of course, does not mean I am not open to meeting new and interesting people!I love to laugh,I mean I really love to laugh! I think it is something you should do every day and trust me I make it a point even if it's a bad day. For those of you close to me you know my famous line after a bad day & a good laugh..."boy, I needed that!" I have a great sense of humor. I find the good side of everything...I think I can even have fun watching paint dry!Lol! The small things really do make me happy..a single flower,a song,a sunrise, a sunset, a walk hand in hand with my loved toes dug, wigglying in the sand of a beautiful beach..I have a great respect for nature and for people from every walk of life. I am thankful for what I have,for who I am, for the way my life has turned out so far, for the wonderful people that surround me. I am always excited to see what my tomorrow will bring. I'm a very HAPPY simple person.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference