Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Rowlett, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is what happens to you while you're busy making other plans!

In his own words

I am pretty laid back and relaxed (I think everybody says that). I enjoy putting a smile on the faces of those around me and hearing people laugh. Most people would say that I can find humor in just about anything. I am easily entertained and could have fun in just about anywhere whether it is hanging out at a friend’s house playing pool all night, listening to live music, or just relaxing on the couch watching a movie. It just depends on the mood of the moment. I enjoy traveling when I can get a chance to escape. Depending on the time of the year, that may be a trip to the mountains to snow ski (plus if you ski or would like to learn) or to the beach to relax watching the waves come in. I have been to Scotland on a backpack trip with my Brother years ago and would enjoy the opportunity to try it again either there or somewhere else in Europe. I am a bit older now, so this time I may just leave the backpack at home. I get to visit NYC several times a year for work, it would be nice to make a long weekend out of it and explore the city with someone. There are plenty of places left to go and my air miles are calling my name….. I have a great daughter that I enjoy spending time with. She is a blast to hang out with and has the same sense of humor that I have so we usually can find something to have fun doing no matter how simple it is. We are now learning to drive so I may begin to age exponentially..... So, what am I looking for? I'd like to find someone that I can enjoy spending time with. If there is anything I have learned, you have to enjoy the other person’s company. I want to look forward to the next time we see each other. I am very independent and have no issue doing things by myself but being able to share that experience and time with someone special is a great feeling. That is what I am looking for in someone, a person who looks forward to an evening going out for dinner, catching a movie, or sitting on a restaurant patio drowning some chips in a cup of salsa. Someone that knows how to appreciate life, that can be serious at times but can also find time to act goofy and have fun. I would like a travel partner that would like to hit the road when an opportunity comes up. There is still a lot more out there to explore and it is more entertaining with good company. Meeting someone that can be independent but can also appreciate the benefit of being a couple would be great. If this sounds interesting why not drop me a line and let’s see what else we might have in common. There is only so much I can put into this profile…..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I had a golden retriever mix that passed away recently after 17 years. No dogs in the house right now but I predict a new member of the family soon.....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hittin’ balls at Top Golf with a group of friends, on top of a snow covered mountain with a pair of skis strapped to my boots, drowning a chip in some salsa at just about anywhere, a sandy beach listening to the waves come in......

Favorite things

Searching for some hole-in-the wall resturant, hanging with friends/family, spending the day with my daughter and her friends, traveling to a new place with someone I can laugh with, or just catching a movie to excape reality for a few hours.

For fun

I enjoy cheering my daughter on at her soccer or volleyball games. Depending on the weather, losing my golf balls is better than working. Attending a Mavs or Stars game with friends is a great way to spend an evening.

Last read

I wish I have had more opportunity to read for pleasure but lately most of my reading has either been something technical for work, news related, or whatever is in the pocket in the back of the seat on the plane.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an Engineering Manager, Sales Application Engineer, and I Project Manage our projects in NY City.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference