Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You really are quite the Cupid, aren’t you?

In her own words

I am a friendly, energetic, sporty midwesterner with a wickedly sarcastic sense of humor. I love putting myself out there and trying new things: restaurants, bars, sports (I just finished my first triathlon this summer and I'm currently training for my first half marathon - tips for survival are welcome...encouraged!). I'm pretty laid back, I love a good beer, bar trivia, a good book (suggestions welcome). I am equally up for a night out on the town or a divey bar. I'm a morning person and don't sit still well since there are so many things I should be doing. So message me if you're looking for someone to join you on a new adventure! A few things about me: - I lead an active lifestyle and would love to find someone to join me on a run along the river. - I love cooking and have quite a sweet tooth. I think chocolate and peanut butter is the best food combo ever. - I have a weirdly good memory for trivia. I can remember random facts at the drop of a hat. I DVR jeopardy and it's my secret dream to be a contestant. - I laugh so hard I cry at things that aren't even that funny. I laugh at everything. - I am a great shot at Big Buck Hunter. - I work at a tech company, but still have a VCR (Never say die!) - I've never had a cup of coffee - I can be dressed and ready in 10 minutes. A few things about the guy I'm looking for: You're funny, driven, athletic and slightly dorky (my roommate refers to my dream guy as the straight A quarterback). You have a close group of friends and family who mean a lot to you. You aren't afraid to make a fool of yourself, and you can take a little teasing. If that sounds at all like you, shoot me an email, I'll be glad to hear from you!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I have grown up with dogs, but unfortunately my current apartment won't let me have one. :(

Political views

Middle of the Road


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

Favorite TV: Arrested Development, Favorite Books: The Great Gatsby, To Kill a Mockingbird, Favorite Food: Does Diet Coke count? Peanut butter, anything peppermint. I'm a diehard Chicago sports fan, so Sundays are reserved for Bears games.

For fun

I have a great group of friends in Boston who I love catching up with at new bars and restaurants. I'm a history dork who works at an art company, so I love museums. I've started trying to run some sort of a fun race at least once a month.

Last read

For a book: Agents of Innocence. Other than that, The Week magazine (trying to stay up to date on current events).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree