Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Collingswood, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 25 miles of Camden, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Responsible and fun guy that is looking for a best friend to love...........oh yeah and I cook :0)

In his own words

If you know me, you know I always "show up" for people. I'll Be there in times of need or comfort or just to have fun. Respect of my family and friends are important. In general I am friendly, honest, open minded. Its important, for me, to earn a decent living.... so I work hard to make my business successful and like to keep my life in order. Love to do fun activities out and about, or just relax and have a cup of coffee at home on my porch. Pretty easy going, but like to get things accomplished. Love working in my yard and garden...taking care of my home. I like to eat healthy, but the occasional Cheesteak and Pizza are good. Like to work out at the gym and staying active. I take walks with my dog on a regular basis. Enjoy being outdoors and taking trips or little adventures. Game to try anything once. I am looking for a caring, sincere, special woman who is sensitive towards others, takes care of herself, and like to enjoy life. I Love woman that are open minded and willing to have fun, try new things and show me new things.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog Rocky is the best dog on the planet. :0)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Collingswood, NJ Northern Liberties, Fairmont, South Steeet, Philly Jersey Shore Mountains


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Big PHAN of Instrumental music, Bluegrass, Jazz, Funk, Blues, Jammy and some Electroninca. Big Phillies, Eagles, and Flyers PHAN. Really like animals. Totally like to cook. Movies of course are aWESOME. Tons a favorites there.

For fun

Enjoy going out for dinner and seeing some sort of, theater, movie. Like them all. I go to lots of Phillies games. Enjoy the shore or skiing in mountains(favorite). But can have fun anywhere if I'm with the right person.

Last read

Reading "Water for Elephants". Some light reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Other profession
I own a business with my family.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Was raised Catholic. Will have to admit that I do not go to church on a regular basis, but strive to develop more spirtuality through prayer and meditation. Its a work in progress.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Univ. of Delaware