Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

EJames7378

36 year old man | Rancho California, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles of Temecula, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
When I let go of what I am I become what I might be. - Lao Tzu

In his own words

My family and friends would say that I am caring, funny, affectionate, a great listener and great friend. I've recently made a career change to pursue something I ve wanted to do for a long time. Starting over from scratch was scary but it was the best choice ive ever made. Not only do I look forward to the finish line but I am enjoying the journey. You only live once so why waste another day if you re doing something you re not passionate about? What is my career change you ask? Well, I'm back in school working on my bachelors degree in nursing. I have finished all my prerequisites with a 4.0 GPA and earned an A.S. degree and an EMT certificate. Now I'm moving on to Nursing school in a few months. My goal is to move on after my BSN and become a Nurse Practitioner. I hope that nursing will be a rewarding career that will provide my family financial stability and be an example to my kids that helping others is the greatest thing we can do in this life. I'm very family oriented and really like kids. I have two beautiful kids of my own that mean the world to me. Being a good Father is what drives me every day. Now, I'm hoping to also become a good husband and best friend to one lucky lady!! Im into fitness and just started weight lifting. My goal is to be a bodybuilding Nurse. I know, kinda strange. I will not lie like everyone else, it's more about trying to increase confidence than health. Honestly, would you do a spin class if you were the last person on earth? I hope not. Lol. Just so you know it's important for me to take care of myself but I absolutely do not ask that my partner work out. I do not want the woman I meet to ever feel she needs to change herself if she is happy. If she works out great, if not that's ok too because there are many things more important in life. Besides, what fun is life if you can't relax and enjoy pizza? I'm looking for someone funny,affectionate,loving and loyal. Someone who isn't a grammar hawk. Especially those grammar hawks that make mistakes themselves. Someone that doesn't come on Match then act too good for a "wink". Someone that doesn't take herself too seriously, is dedicated to family and willing to go through the tough times and not give up. Someone who takes pride in their appearance but more importantly takes pride in their character.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am brand new to the Temecula area so dont have any favorite spots yet. I'd love to venture out with someone and discover what the area has to offer.

For fun

Currently the gym is my favorite place. I also love dining out, watching movies and spending time with family.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Italian and Japanese.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference