Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Only the lucky ones :oP

In his own words

Far too little time in a day to get everything done. I'm a hard working gentleman and very creative. I'm an Innovator and problem solver. I'm all about ensuring others are taken care of first before myself. Nice guy with an edge. I've been told I'd be a great catch but I guess that depends on your definition. Down to earth and responsible. My ideal partner would have an upbeat attitude about life and make everyday count. Every time I go out, I have a good time and ensure those I'm with are having fun as well. Only chemistry can determine if we are compatible. I have a lot to bring to the table. Now I'm focused on my career which I absolutely love. For every person in this world, there is a perfect match. How long it lasts takes dedication. But for me, you get out of life what you put into life and the same goes for relationships. I know how to treat a lady and once you have my heart, your it. I don't cheat, I'm responsible, loyal and fun. If you are a problem solver and like to be challenged, I have just laid some simple groundwork for you. A little challenge of your creative side for fun. I'm attracted to Intelligent elegance but your sexy other comes when it's time. Ultimately it's your choice to take part, but regardless of what you think about me at this very moment, can't hurt to see if you can solve it. Although its harmless fun, by now you've probably either said forget you or your intrigued by it. I'm not trying to insult your intelligence, I just want to see who's up for the challenge. Cheers Edward John Your Knight

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross



Favorite hot spots

ANywhere there is a great band or DJ for dancing

Favorite things

hip hop music and any other music which lifts people up and gets you moving. Philanthropic work. I actually do a lot of it. Great soup for the soul.

For fun

Going out with my good friends dancing and meeting new friends.

Last read

Everything online. I'm an information sponge



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
salary professional, also multiple business ventures
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference