Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Terrible at catchy headlines..

In her own words

Let's see... I'm originally from upstate NY, near Syracuse and the beautiful adirondacks, but moved here a little over two years ago for a job. I never thought I'd end up in DC but have been pleasantly surprised by how much I really like it here. Like most people here, I work for the government, but my job isn't too stressful or time-consuming, so I spend down time doing lots of yoga, running, checking out new sights and activities in DC, and visiting friends and family in other cities. I recently joined a bocce team, which has been a blast, and I finally bought a bike, so I'm practicing my urban biking, but I'm still pretty nervous to turn left. I have three younger brothers that I'm very close with, so I try to see them a lot, and a big group of friends from college that all still live in NYC, so I'm there pretty often as well. I guess I'm just looking for someone to enjoy my down time with, who is friendly and funny and likes being outdoors, but who is also totally ok with ordering a pizza and having a Netflix marathon (breaking bad) once in a while. If you love to dance, then that's great too.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

The cat actually belongs to my roommate. I'm definitely more of a dog person, but not quite ready to take the plunge!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The adirondacks, the (and I say this with extreme hesitancy) Jersey Shore (but not the one you're thinking of - the beautiful southern part of the Shore that is devoid of fist-pumping and spray-tanning. Around DC, I love the H St. area so far!


Union College, Schenectady, NY

Favorite things

Bruce Springsteen, Paul Simon, Van Morrison, The Black Keys, Avett Brothers, Arcade Fire, Amos Lee, The head and the heart, and going through a big Robyn phase right now, to name a few.

For fun

Running, yoga, hiking, seeing live music, going to museums/parks/baseball games/everything else going on here in DC! I love to cook a good meal with friends and/or family while listening to music and having a glass of wine. Perfect night!

Last read

Right now I'm reading a collection of short stories by Alice Munro called "Hateship, Friendship, Courtship, Loveship, Marriage." Mostly stories about small-town, midwestern life, but much more interesting than it sounds!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral