Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Your life is an occasion. Rise to it.

In her own words

A small town girl that happens to find herself living in the city. I know what I want and I go after it :) I have a bachelors degree in fine arts from RIT. I crave knowledge and love to have new experiences. I remain very artistic but have recently gotten more interested in my love for photography, particularly nature photography. When I graduated from college I moved to the Park Ave neighborhood and love it. Despite all the fun I have living downtown, I take every chance I get to take a drive out to my parents' house to be near the lake and enjoy the changing of the seasons. I love to be around my family, snowshoeing in the winter, hiking, and sailing in the summer. My sister and I are currently working on restoring an old 1960's wooden sailboat. I'm not afraid to work hard or get my hands dirty. I've recently been very much into my physical fitness and just being all around healthy. I firmly believe that strong is the new skinny, and enjoy spending time working out, so you can find me at the gym a few times a week. I'd like to meet a man that values his own fitness but by no means am I into guys that are intensely into body building. I make a point to be as open and honest as I can be with people. Good or bad I tell it like it is. I'll tell you what I'm feeling when I'm feeling it because I know you can't read my mind, and I expect the same from anyone that I plan to start a relationship with. I'm old enough now that I know what I'm looking for and what I'm capable of giving. I believe that relationships are supposed to make you happy, so if you like to pick fights or play games then I'm not the girl for you. I can't wait to find a man who's free spirit matches my own. I don't think a website with a paragraph about myself is really a good way to get to know me, but that's the fun part isn't it? I'm a real, down to earth girl, and I'm looking for a man that's fun loving and loyal to be my partner in crime :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love weekend roadtrips that get me out of the city. I enjoy being outside and experiencing the world but there are times when I wouldn't trade anything for my couch and my tv. I'm always up for trying new foods and exploring new places.


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Movies that keep me on the edge of my seat, classic rock/country/anything acoustic or whatever I can sing to while driving :). I've never met a sunset/sunrise that didn't inspire me. Art, culture, and strong relationships.

For fun

I love to try new things/go new places. I love to travel, even though I don't get very many opportunities to do so (I'd like to change that). I love to go to movies or dinner, spend time with friends and be outside. I always have a book on me.

Last read

The Lonesome Dove series ( Lonesome Dove is my favorite book yet... Unless you count Charlotte's Web which I reread every summer :) ) I'm always reading something and I usually have something lined up to read next. I love suggestions.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Retail Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree