Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Greenville, SC, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 60 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Beauty is nice to look at, but it does not impress me

In his own words

So I was looking at this thing today and I decided that it is almost impossible to describe who I am in a few paragraphs. However, I think it is probably worth my time to give it a shot as I am giving this whole website a chance. First off, let's start with what I am NOT like.... So if you like the incredibly tan guy who wear Affliction shirts and lift them to show off their abs, while they flex for every picture… it’s time to click the back button. So what am I like? Here is the point where I get to gloat about all of my accomplishments and tell you how great I am. Obviously, this is not an easy thing to do as I prefer to retain my modest demeanor. I graduated from college with a BS in Business Administration. I use that degree to help run in my families business. I love my job and as busy as I can be, I still make sure to find time to do things to have fun. I like to do anything to stay active and stay in shape. On any given weekend during the spring/summer you can find me in Charleston or on the golf course, lake, or mountain biking. I love live music and will never turn down a concert, as long as the music is good. I love baseball and football, and will go to a game any chance I get. I enjoy traveling whether it’s a day trip or a random road trip with no set destination. I also help coach a youth baseball team during the spring, although it takes up some of my free time during the spring the reward of knowing I helped make a difference in the kids lives makes it all worth it. So I guess now we get to the part of what is wrong with me and why am I on this website? Have you been to the bars and taken a look at the girls that have makeup dripping off of their faces while they puke in garbage cans? That's why. I feel this is a much more intelligent approach as I can be picky and get to know someone better.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Isle of Palms, Charleston, Asheville, Downtown Greenville, Park City

Favorite things

I like most types of music, if it sounds good I'll listen to it. Baseball (Braves) and football (Clemson and the Packers) seasons are some of my favorite times of the year. Lake and beach during the summer. Skiing in the winter.

For fun

Anything outdoors. Drive games. Concerts. Golf. Baseball. Downtown Greenville. Lake. Snow skiing. Weekends in Charleston.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS Business Administration with a concentration in Management