Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

EJ4223

29 year old woman | Greenville, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Message me- I dare ya! :)

In her own words

• • • We’ve been fooled into believing perfection is attainable. It’s not. Never has been, never will be, and yet, we are all looking for that perfect individual. We are all looking to become that perfect individual. Sadly, we’re all going to fail, and it’s going to suck. No matter how unrealistic our expectations are, the disappointment we feel when they aren’t achieved is very real. The grass always seems greener on the other side. But who the hell told you to look for greener grass? • • • I have lived out in the country my whole life and love it! Four wheeling, horseback riding, fishing...love it! I am in the family business and work full time. I am a hard worker. I'm looking for an honest, hard working, good looking guy...I just want to find my best friend! I like to go out every once in a while but am just as good staying in relaxing and watching a movie...Country music is my genre preference and will head to a concert any chance I get! There's wayyy more to me then what can fit in this little box so email me if ya think you wanna try chatting! I'm trying to be open to this whole online thing and notice most of the guys on here really aren't, so take a chance, what can it hurt? :) ***If you don't know how to have a conversation don't bother messaging me! ***I don't need a texting buddy so if you have no interest in ever meeting up if we click on here then don't bother messaging me, lets cut the crap! :) ***My pictures show you what I look like, I expect the same. Scares me to not see teeth, so smile and lose the sunglasses! ***And no pics at all? Don't even bother contacting me! ******** I'm not trying to travel an hour to date someone. I think a half hour distance is as far as I would go. Not wanting a long distance thing... ***Although I like kids I dont want to date someone with kids.***

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses, Other

I am definitely an animal lover!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well obviously it's a hot spot where ever I am at! JK ;) Florida Keys and Nashville are my 2 favorite spots but I'm always up to check out a new place!

Favorite things

Favorite music by far is country music...Basically all I listen to...Once in a while ill switch it up with some rap or something...TV Shows: House, Big Bang Theory, Real World, I am a sucker for some of those dramatic reality shows too :)

For fun

* Traveling *Florida Keys is my favorite place to go! *4-Wheeling *Fishing *Horse back riding *Shopping *Nothing beats sitting out by a fire on a warm summer night or a cool fall evening.

Last read

Articles on the internet... Not a book reader...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am in a successful family business.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference