Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Must walk swiftly through airports

In her own words

Expanding my horizons and ways to meet people. I love trying new things... in a few words my friends would probably say I'm quirky, and a little scatterbrained at times, fun, very independent, loyal, and intelligent. I'm confident in saying I know the words to more songs than most....and will obnoxiously sing along to all of them. I'm not going to put a bunch of the obvious qualities I look for, as I think everyone wants a best friend in their match. Someone I can cut loose with and just have a blast in each others presence. Strong mental connection and well cultured is a must! I'm itching to go skydiving and get scuba certified, among other things.... so adventure is the other must. Disclaimer: If your profile pictures are all selfies, you use the acronym "yolo," or you have ever left someone in the middle of dinner at a restaurant for no reason... -need not apply. Lastly, about the headline: One of my pet peeves is when people lollygag walking through airports.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have the cutest heinz 57 - Cooper, who is a Rottweiler, Chihuahua, and Spitz Mix... (no i'm not kidding) and a spoiled cat, Miss Meeka Claws & a tank with several African Cichlids.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite city is Rome, state-side probably San Fran or Chicago... When I'm in Cinci I can be found prowling around OTR, Mt. Look out, and HP areas.


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Meeka, Cooper and most animals, large bodies of water, Cab Sav, my rainbows, the Alvarez, Greeting cards, elephants, vintage books, my iron skillet, scrabble, warm weather Movies -The Town,The Help, Garden State, Strangers, Kick Ass Tv -Dexter

For fun

Travel, Checking out new foodie joints, frequenting the local watering hole with friends, cooking, concerts, comedy clubs, board games, boating, Reds games, spray painting random art projects, movie buff, floating on my raft reading at the pool

Last read

Love historical fiction and anything funny...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in HR and love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Poli Sci degree