Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd write that I appreciate good food, good...

In his own words

I'd write that I appreciate good food, good fun, good company, and enjoy my job but, truth be told, I prefer great food, tons of fun, lighthearted company, and I so love my job! I love volunteering for the Washington Trails Association. Usually they give me the job of carrying big rocks. One of these days, the leaders of the work parties will let me hew too. :) Outdoors I enjoy hiking around the PNW and have many more hills to climb. I also enjoy tennis, soccer, and swimming in the summer, or just throwing the ball around. At some point I would like to visit each of the 59 National Parks. The Summer Olympic Games tend to be in fun places too, while the cities are going all out to impress. I've gotten to attend the Olympics in Seoul, Atlanta, Sydney, Athens, Beijing, and London. Rio's in 2016. Can't wait, one hasn't lived until you've witnessed a 50km race walk. It's painful looking and hilarious at the same time :) Indoors, my absolute favorite thing on a casual night in is cooking and I believe it's better done as a pair of chefs. I'm looking for someone who's intelligent, caring, good-humored, and humorous. I'd love to find myself enamored of a wicked fun great girl. I'd like to meet an upbeat, caring, thoughtful person who shares some of my interests. Someone special with female pulchritude to spare who can see it's the little things that get me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Oyster bars


Dartmouth College, Hanover, NH

Favorite things

I love cooking, dining out, wine tasting, movies, the symphony, hiking, volunteering, exercising, reading to myself or to my little nephews, the list won't stop...

For fun

gelato, boating, dining out, cooking, grilling, tennis, trying something new, parks on beaches, day trips, long trips, feats of strength, concerts, symphony, comedy shows, and farmers market

Last read

Ironsides' Peril -- Michael D. Urban



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
software engineer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Scottish and Norwegian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
vox clamantis in deserto