Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Asheboro, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am really outgoing, and like to have great coversation. Im really honest, and love to laugh! I like almost anything that has to do with being outdoors. I used to play pool in local tournaments. I like to go to dinner, and to the movies. I like to try things that I havent done before. I love to travel esp to the beach. I have a great job that I love! I live in a small town, which gets dull after a while. I am looking for a long term relationship. I have 2 great kids that I share 50/50. I have NO DRAMA in my life and would hope that my date wouldn't either. I am a romantic at heart. Iron Man and Wolverine are my favorite action heroes. The person that I am looking for would have some of the same interests, and like to give flowers and surprises! Ive seen some people put their top ten list of things they want/dont want on here and I have found it to be interesting and hilarious-so here goes 1. Have a thought or feeling and the ability to share it. 2. Have a job Unemployment does not count as a job. 3. If you have kids put them first in your life, and I actually prefer gentleman that have children 4. Have the ability to have a conversation on topics other than yourself. 5. Have a positive attitude! 6. Want to go and do things that are fun bc sitting on the couch ALL the time is b.o.r.i.n.g 7. Be sensitive 8. Be honest 9. Have a great sense of humor 10. If you have pictures without your shirt on, please do not contact me- its a turnoff!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I just got a terrier mix rescue and named her Maggie May and she is adorable

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, lake and mountains just like any other human being on this site. Im a knee board kind of chic and finding off the path places to hike.


High Point University, High Point, NC

Favorite things

My job can be very serious at times, so I do watch trash TV, I am a history minor so I also gravitate towards History Channel and documentaries as well. I think sushi is the perfect food, I like to cook for people my staple is anything Italian.

For fun

I love doing things outdoors, hiking is a fav. I like having great conversation, and watching mobster movies.

Last read

I love to read trash magazines when waiting in line. I read the paper, and any book that I can find time to read whether it is a novel or something historical. The funniest book ever was by Chelsea Handler. She never fails to crack me up



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a social worker for persons with DD. I have a great job with tons of flexability. My clients make me laugh everyday!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have an Italian background, which is loud, but fun!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree
High Point University, High Point NC