Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Davenport, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
How YOU doin'?

In her own words

Hi there! I'm Erin. This Jersey girl moved down to Florida 11 years ago to work for Disney. I love the mouse and going to the parks in the evenings to walk around the world, sipping cocktails or catching the fireworks. I also love to be outside exploring the world whether that's travelling the world on vacations, or going on weekend explorations of local Florida. Going to the parks is always a fun time, but there are so many great places in Florida from the beaches to all of the natural parks. I am active and like to run and do aerobics. I've recently gotten into running races from 5Ks to half marathons. I like having a race on the horizon to keep me motivated. It's exhilarating getting a medal at the end of a race and I love my bling! I would love to find someone who likes to run, too, and takes fitness seriously, but not so seriously that they can't sit down and eat half a pizza with me. I'm looking for my partner in crime on this journey through life. Someone who can make me laugh and has a zest for life. Someone with ambition and a career. Someone who can wear jeans and a t-shirt and can spend the night in cooking dinner and watching a movie, but can also dress it up and go out for a nice dinner and night on the town.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

On a low key night my friends and I like to meet at the Irish pub around the corner from our neighborhoods called the Paddywagon. Every once inawhile I like to get dressed up and go to Citywalk, Jellyrolls, and Downtown Orlando with the gang.


Salisbury University, Salisbury, MD

Favorite things

Just to name a few shows: Friends, How I Met Your Mother, anything on HGTV, Big Bang Theory I'm pretty open to music and I love Broadway soundtracks I can sing along with!

For fun

I like to stay active and enjoy exploring Central Florida area: beach, nature parks, theme parks. I'm also just as comfortable staying in and cuddling on the couch watching a favorite show or a new movie.

Last read

I'm not very much of a "for fun" reader. I like reading news clips on the internet and magazines. I can tell you what I've never read: Harry Potter and Twilight!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in the informal education world at Disney's Animal Kingdom.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree