Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You are only as free as you imagine yourself to be!

In his own words

Ten random things about me: * I'm happy with my life as is, I would be happier sharing the joy of living it with someone special. * Have two boys, 11 and 9, in shared custody with their mother. They bring me joy and keep me young, very proud of them. * I had a very eventful life who taught me many things and trades. You can ask for homemade pizza or to fix your car brakes. * I've roamed 4 continents, lived in two, witnessed some huge changes and events, lived an intense and eventful life. * There is humor in just about any aspect of life, light bantering is one of my favorites, keeps people around me on their toes. * My motorcycle addiction is a lifelong middle age crisis that started when I was 14 years old and it will never end. * I love Winter and snow, Spring when life rebound, Summer mountains and beaches, Fall mountain cabins with roaring fireplaces. * Won't bungee jumping or parachute for a million dollars, two I may think about it. Everything else is open for discussion. * My lifelong dream is to fly on a Navy Blue Angel back seat 50 feet off the ground, well over the speed of sound. * Two things I will not do for more than one hour: 1) Watch sports 2) Lay down on a sun scorched beach doing nothing. I'm looking for a one of a kind woman who isn't afraid to hop on a bike for a little adventure, likes to snuggle in a mountain cabin, welcomes a visit to a museum or historical place, enjoys an evening out for some live music, is comfortable on a couch watching something on TV or reading a book in a lousy rainy day, she is happy with herself, but most of all she knows that giving is much more rewarding than taking. Are you up for the challenge?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with you! Paris, Venice, Tuscany, Charleston SC, Loire Castles, Savannah, Provence, Rome, Istanbul, Barcelona, Munich, Vienna, California Red Woods, Budapest, Berlin, Nordkapp, Niagara Falls, Oslo, Copenhagen, Blue Ridge Parkway, ...

Favorite things

Mountain cabin with a roaring, wood burning fireplace, snow falling. Thunderstorms, watching the rain fall while dangling in an hammock. The excitement in a kid eyes discovering something new. A walk on a beach, wind blowing in my face.

For fun

Living life. Traveling anywhere, especially to historical places. Mountain rides with cabin overnights. Beach trips, live music, motorcycle rides, anything that isn't extreme, concerts, target shooting.

Last read

A road map.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Information Technology - Web Development - Software
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference