Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you have a sense of adventure and like to laugh?

In her own words

I'm an outgoing gal who's always on the go. Looking for a down to earth, honest, laid back guy who can keep up and likes the word "YES!", when asked if he'd be willing to join me on my next crazy adventure. Easy smiles and laughter are a must. Witty sarcasm - even better. So some things about me: - My personality consists of 25% tomboy, 20% nerd, 25% instigator of mischief, and 30% really down to earth girl. It was tempting to throw out random numbers that didn't equal 100% here, but I have a bit of an orderly streak that prohibits me from doing so. - I'm trying really hard to convince myself that I'm a DIY'er, and failing miserably. - I'm a serious meat eater. If a girl getting all T-Rex is offensive to you, then you need not apply. I've also been known to dance in my seat at the sight of a delicious looking meal. Eating is definitely high on my list of favorite hobbies. - I'm bored by people who talk more throughout their lives, instead of listening and doing more. - Like most people, I have an amazing group of really grounded and hilarious friends who never leave me hanging, and always keep life interesting. - Honesty is one of the most important qualities when I seek out companionship. It doesn't have to come out sounding pretty, but it must be truthful (or otherwise totally outlandish and laughable). What I'm looking for: - Goals and ambition. Plans are important. Usually it means more chances for more adventures too. - Patience and grounding. I like organization and planning, but sometimes life moves sideways. I like a guy who can shake his head, smile and roll with the punches. - Independence. I'm on the go all the time, and very self reliant. I would expect the same in someone who I'm companionable with. - Someone who can laugh at himself. If you're a YES! guy, and something(s) in my bio piqued your interest, throw me a wink or a message.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have two crazy Siamese mix sisters that I rescued from the Humane Society. They provide a constant stream of comic relief, and are quite chatty when spoken to.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Agave Kitchen in Hudson, WI, downtown Stillwater shops, restaurants and bars, downtown Minneapolis (way too many fun places to list). I also enjoy hole-in-the wall dive bars occasionally.

Favorite things

I love watching various HBO series, finding a perfect fitting pair of jeans, running around barefoot all summer, patios, beer (the more flavorful, the better), Autumn and all its smells and colors, town festivals, concerts, sporting events, etc.

For fun

I enjoy running races throughout the year. I love finding reasons to wear insanely high heels and gather with friends. I have a passion for teaching group fitness as well, from yoga and strength training, to high intensity boot camps.

Last read

The Casual Vacancy by JK Rowling (it was on the list for my book club, and not one of my favorites). The last enjoyable read was a light and fluffy novel by Charlaine Harris - the last installment of her Sookie Stackhouse series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral