Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-27 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Live for today and make it so beautiful that it's worth remembering.

In her own words

My name is Emily. I am 22 years old and I live in Highland Heighs. I come from a large family and I love it! I have three brothers, one sister, a sister in law,brother in law and an adorable 8 month old niece. I have my bachelors degree in art from JCU. I have my degree and license to teach elementary school along with a reading endorsement. I love teaching and working with children. I am a bubbly and outgoing person. I am also very anxious and organized. I love spending time with my family and also with my friends. I enjoy going out but I also enjoy spending time at home relaxing and watching a movie. Anything more you want to know just ask ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite things

I love to listen to all types of music depending on my mood. I love country music the most though! I watch all movies but no chick flicks or horror films! Prefer comedies and action. Favorite t.v. shows are anything on USA Network

For fun

For fun, I like to spend time with family and friends. I enjoy going for walks and hiking. I like to watch t.v. and just relax.

Last read

I'll admit it, such a girl, the last thing I read was 50 Shades of Grey. What a book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I currenty work at Dunkin Donuts and I am subbing when called. I am currently working a long term sub job for a teacher on maternity leave.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have my degree and license in Early Childhood Education along with a reading endorsement.