Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking men 23-26 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Looking for that "click.

In her own words

Hey! I've been living in Boston for a while now and having a blast, but I'm really ready to find someone special! I'm a normal girl who generally has it together and a good head on my shoulders. I love to be informed and have intelligent conversation. I'm also a big history nerd so bonus points for you if you like history! I come from a warm and loving Italian family full of characters. I grew up with two younger brothers and am just entering the phase in life when you realize that your siblings are pretty cool and you like having them around. No one can make me laugh harder than my brothers...maybe you can change that! I love going out and going to events around the city. I'm always up for a Saturday night drinking and dancing with friends. I also don't need to be entertained all the time and am perfectly happy "doing nothing." Depends on the day. I am looking for someone to have fun with, to learn from, and to make memories with. Someone to complement me, who doesn't have to be like me or even share all my interests or views (that would be dull) but who I can respect and laugh with. I want to meet my best friend. I'm also extremely independent...I want that great companion that I Iove to be with, but I'll never smother you. Shoot me a message if you want to chat! Can't wait to meet you! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a golden retriever named Bailey at home in Haverhill. She's AWESOME.

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spot in Boston is the North End, hands down. Outside of Boston, I love all the cute New England coastal towns--Newburyport, Portsmouth, Rockport, Ipswich, etc.


Mount Holyoke College, South Hadley, MA

Favorite things

HUGE Seinfeld fan, recently got really into Mad Men. Favorite go-to music is classic rock and 60s-70s folk, but I like lots of other stuff. I absolutely LOVE live Irish music, which luckily for me is pretty easy to find in Bosto

For fun

I love walking around cities, going to public events like street performances, festivals, free lectures, etc., seeing movies, dancing, running road races. In the summer, my favorite place to be is the beach.

Last read

Currently reading Guns, Germs, and Steel by Jared Diamond. One of the most interesting books I have ever read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I currently work in healthcare finance, but am looking to move on to something better suited to my history background.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but don't really practice. I went to Catholic high school though, and have a healthy-enough dose of Catholic guilt to feel the need to go to church at least occasionally. Definitely more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral