Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

EEnginerd

26 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Chivalry is not dead.

In his own words

Hello, I'm Ty. I am a genuine, easy-going, honest guy with a sarcastic sense of humor. I'm a sterotypical nerd who loves going out to local bars to discuss Asimov's laws and their faults over a few beers, but I also love the outdoors including [but not limited to] hiking, biking, shooting (bows and guns), and camping. Netflix is the best procrastination tool ever invented, and can be something worth cuddling over... (In danger of losing a man card, I actually enjoy cuddling. Shh, don't tell.) I adore dogs, have grown up around them my entire life, and have a yellow lab named Lux. I play many different musical instruments with guitar being my favorite. I can be shy at first, but that changes drastically as you get to know me. Are you looking for an intelligent, driven, family oriented man? Look no further. I work as an Engineer for a government contractor, and I just closed on my first house. I love to travel and explore the world, locally and globally. Will you be my traveling companion? You could be the Rose to my Doctor. Allons-y! I am looking for a faithful lady to compliment me as a gentleman, but is also able to enjoy life uncensored, someone who is ultimately my best friend. My perfect partner is goal oriented, family friendly, intelligent, sarcastic, and adventurous. You also score bonus points for having a hidden geeky side. ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Yellow lab named Lux (meaning light in Latin) born Feb 1, 2013

Favorite hot spots

Too many to list.

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Movies: Idiocracy, Easy A, Crazy Stupid Love TV: The Big Bang Theory, South Park, Futurama, almost any series on Netflix Music: pretty much everything Food: Italian, steak, salmon, and In n Out

For fun

playing guitar and singing, watching Netflix, biking, spending time with friends and family, playing with Lux, going on adventures

Last read

Speaker for the Dead by Orson Scott Card



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Test Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral