Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

EEbuzz8

33 year old man | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like music from the 90's and basically any...

In his own words

I like music from the 90's and basically any good music. Funny, sarcastic, underground movies and ones that include some type of sci-fi element are awesome! I am a fan of the new comic based movies coming out. Yes, I am a comic nerd. I'm a HUGE college sports fan, Go Jackets and Hail Southern! I am one of those rare Atlanta Natives who still lives in the area. I like going out and finding different, fun places. I am interested in meeting new people. There is always something new popping up. The food scene is amazing with different restaurants and the food trucks. I like going to dollar movies just as much as hanging at local bars. I have traveled most of the U.S., been to the Caribbean, Hawaii, Canada and some of western Europe including the UK. Family is important to me even if I don't always agree with them. I have three degrees in engineering and a MBA. My education is one of life's mysteries of being in the right place at the right time. Most people who talk with me just call me a down to earth guy. Generally, I just have fun.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Roswell, Tap, Pure, Taco Mac, Buckhead, Fado Irish Pub, Lost Dog Tavern, Park Bench, Braves Baseball, Bobby Dodd Stadium – Go TECH!

College

Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Music from the 90's, funny/sarcastic underground movies, sci-fi movies and TV shows, Food Trucks and different foods

For fun

Beers with friends, Local Trails, Dollar Movies, Food Truck Events, Baseball Games, Friend’s Parties, Reading, Trivia Nights

Last read

"The Lean Startup" - Eric Ries, “Time Enough for Love” – Robert A. Heinlein, “Snow Crash” – Neal Stephenson, “Berserker” – Fred Saberhagen, Wired magazine, Bicycle Times magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
My business is Parkent Cycles. I sell an electronic bicycle rack that “hugs” your bicycle by locking the wheel and frame.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am 100% American.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Engineering Degree from Georgia Tech Engineering and Masters Degrees from Georgia Southern University