Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

EERPCV

26 year old man | Camarillo, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
To an interested visitor! I am a System...

In his own words

To an interested visitor! I am a System Integration and Software Engineer at PBS Biotech, a biotech startup in Camarillo. Prior, I worked for a year as an acoustics and vibration engineer for a firm in Pasadena. I am also a returned Peace Corps volunteer, teaching math and computers in Uganda. During my leisure time, I take Mina out for hikes, backpacking trip, biking, walks, and dog parks. The remaining time is divided between growing strawberries on my balcony, cleaning and organizing my place, deshedding Mina, volunteering, or playing computer games. If this was an ideal world, I would be living on a small farm with my wife, Mina, chickens, and a large garden. My ideal date would be someone who loves dogs and have a career plan. If you love to go walking in the parks, watch movies, cook/experiment with delicious meals, or go out to events, send me a message! What are you waiting for? Your future date and a wagging tail

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds

I have a 56 lb German Shepherd, Rottweiler, and Chow Chow mix. I take her to the dog park on weekdays and we go backpacking or hiking together on the weekends when possible.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any wilderness, national park or forest. A quiet place from civilization and busy life.

College

Harvey Mudd College, Claremont, CA

Favorite things

Movies: Lord of the Rings, Batman Begins, Pirates of the Caribbean, Blood Diamond, Black Hawk Down, How to Train Your Dragon, Shrek, etc. TV shows: Game of Thrones, Dexter, Battlestar Galactica, Big Bang Theory, Avatar the Last Airbender, Rome

For fun

Outdoor activities: Hiking, backpacking, camping, biking Leisure activities: Scenic drive, playing cards and board games, computer games Hobbies: Gardening, raising chickens, reading, etc.

Last read

I am learning about web service protocol and communication.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
System Integration and Software Engineer at PBS Biotech
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral