Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Flagstaff, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a new arrival to Arizona and so far I'm...

In his own words

I'm a new arrival to Arizona and so far I'm loving it! Flagstaff is an amazing town (city?). I enjoy staying active and being outdoors. Being healthy mentally, physically and spiritually is important to me. I'm a big city guy that decided to take a chance, pursue my ambitions, and attempt to do something different. I like to take calculated risks, ride my motorcycle when the weather is good, double down when the opportunity is right, push my limits and step out of my comfort zone whenever possible. I enjoy learning new things through new experiences, meeting new people, exploring places I've never been and most importantly by keeping an open mind. I tend to smile a lot because I find humor in nearly everything. I'm extremely allergic to drama which is why I choose to live a drama free life. I'm also baggage free so the airlines won't lose my stuff when I travel. (**Warning**: I'm pretty corny with my jokes sometimes.) I enjoy life for all that it has to offer. I'm happy and I'm ready to meet a woman that I feel comfortable with and am attracted to. If anything catches your eye or peaks your interest shoot me a wink and I'll do the rest.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Dogs are awesome, so are cats, but some make me sneeze.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere and everywhere. I can make the best out of any situation/place.

Favorite things

Overall, I don't have favorite things as I'm interested in everything. But... favorite dessert is a toss up between tiramisu and vanilla bean cheesecake. mmmmm, yum.

For fun

I enjoy all sorts of things. If I haven't tried it, I'd definitely like to. I stay active and maintain a pretty healthy and balanced life. This is important in a match as well.

Last read

The Alchemist, 7 Habits of Highly Effective People, Rich Dad Poor Dad, Pour Your Heart Into It Any recommendations? I'm looking for a good non-fiction book. Something that can teach me a thing or two.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I'm looking for a woman I feel comfortable with, am attracted to, and can connect with - ethnic background is not a factor.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I respect all religions but am not religious myself. If you have an open mind, I think we'll get along quite well.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral