Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I must be a mermaid. I have no fear of depths and a great fear of shallow living. (Anaïs Nin)

In her own words

I am originally from Ohio and moved out to Seattle seven years ago. I love the PNW and everything it has to offer. ME. I love hot yoga, an excessively hoppy IPA, whiskey on the rocks, any and all travel, sarcasm, college football, quick wit/playful banter, learning/reading (current interest is quantum theory), horrible infomercials, bouldering, soccer, discovering new music and deep conversation/debate. YOU. Funny, driven, intelligent and adventurous. Of course, there are many other qualities that you also possess, but hopefully we can assume those are in order (e.g., honest, loyal, no felony convictions, etc.). I would love to find a guy who could help me explore more of the PNW. I've never been properly introduced to winter sports, gin, extensive international travel or exotic cuisine(s). If you could provide some education, that would be much appreciated! Basically, I am looking for the Clyde to my Bonnie...minus the bank/rural gas station robberies.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My guy, Gus...who only graduated the basic manners course because the sole requirement was attendance.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Seattle Bouldering Project, The Alibi Room, hauteyoga QA, Smith, Radiator Whiskey, Greenlake, Discovery Park, The Row House.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

The Wire, Breaking Bad, 30 for 30, Arrested Development, Homeland, The Bachelor (sad, I know), True Blood, Dexter…The Godfather, The Usual Suspects…Otis Redding, Alt-J, Portugal. The Man, Arcade Fire, John Legend, any/all Oldies/Classic Rock.

For fun

Cooking, camping, hot yoga, weekend breakfasts, horrible SyFy movies (Sharknado? Incredible.), beers with friends, deep conversation.

Last read

How to Teach Physics to Your Dog, Supreme Court Decision-Making.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have a deep affinity for Christianity.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral