Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Good things come to those who wait...too bad I'm impatient!

In her own words

I'm happy with every aspect of my life other than finding someone to share it with. I have the best family; my parents have been together almost 35 years and my sister lives close. I love my pets more than I should admit ; ) I have a great job that affords me flexibility to still have a life outside of my office. I like to try new restaurants, go to concerts (especially country), and have a desire to travel the world. I'm driven, passionate, humble, loyal, confident, outgoing, way too hard on myself, strong-willed, spiritual and sarcastic. I'm looking for a true partner. Someone that's genuine, caring, successful and attractive. Someone that respects my independence and has a calming presence. Someone who is an overachiever but is ready to settle down. Someone who is passionate about living a healthy lifestyle. Someone who has manners, charm and patience. I'd like to find instant chemistry with someone that supports me and challenges me to be the best version of myself I can be. Some interesting facts: - I've been sky diving, para gliding, scuba diving, and canyon jumping but I think my dare devil side is subsiding as I age - I lived in Spain during college and it was the best experience - I love the city and going out but I'm also perfectly comfortable staying in and enjoying the quiet - I'm double jointed and practice yoga (bikram mostly; it's killer) - I got a double major and minor in 4 years but don't use any of them for my job - I laugh uncontrollably at inappropriate times (ie - when I'm nervous at the doctor's office or at church with my parents) - I make my bed every morning but hit snooze more than once before getting up

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a bengal cat named Gabbi and a pomeranian named Tucker. They coexist well but aren't exactly best friends.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Belize, South Africa and Spain are my favorite International places. In Chicago I like rooftop bars, neighborhood sushi spots, River North, Wicker Park/Bucktown, and the lake path. Love a chill weekend in Michigan or Lake Geneva too.


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

HGTV, 60 Minutes, Shark Tank, The Voice, House Hunters International live music, hiking, grocery shopping, interior design, swedish fish, candles, manicures, bikram, tiramisu, slippers, photography, farmers markets, lululemon, brunch, bootcamp

For fun

I like to spend time with my friends and family. I like to window shop, people watch, read, travel, and try new restaurants. I also like a good zoo or museum on occasion.

Last read

BossyPants, Devil in the White City, Tipping Point, The Happiness Project, Breakfast with Buddha US Weekly and People in the gym or on airplanes :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I sell insurance policies to companies for their employees.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was baptized Lutheran and confirmed Methodist but I'd consider myself more spiritual than religious these days.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a double major in Econ and Spanish with a minor in International Studies.