Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Looking to meet new people and have fun!

In her own words

I moved from NYC to San Diego to pursue my Masters in Acting. I've been here for a year and I am already loving the West Coast. The weather is incredible and you can't beat the proximity to the beach. Because of how rigorous my program is I still haven't gotten to explore much beyond Balboa Park, Hillcrest and North Park, but I am eager to get out there and see San Diego. I like to run, do yoga, and have been known to get very competitive in group fitness classes ( I have yet to try Crossfit, but watch out!) I also love the beach, hiking and being the great outdoors. On the flip side I LOVE good food, wine, bourbon and desserts. What else....I love the arts, all of them, anything artistic and I am there. I love dogs, I had to research every dog breed before my parents would let me have one when I was little, thus, I have retained a lot of info. I also love books (I know that "the arts" should cover this but...) I don't believe in Kindles, physical books still have a very special place in my heart. I'm looking for a guy who, us first and foremost, knows how to have fun. Someone who is smart and never wants to stop learning about the world around them. Someone who is down to explore or show me San Diego. Someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously. Someone who loves the great outdoors, but still knows how to sit inside all day watching TV/Movies/Netflix and have a good time. In short I am looking for someone with the laid back qualities of Cali with the inquisitive nature of NYC. Are you the guy for me? (Cheesy, I know, but..why not...)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Noble Experiment, Craft and Commerce, Uptown, Tractor Room, Balboa Park


Brown University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

Books: Anything by Neil Gaiman, Margaret Atwood and Octavia Butler. The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao, American Gods, Kindred, World War Z. TV: Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad. Music: Janelle Monae, Eryka Badu, Florence and the Machine

For fun

I like to explore Balboa Park, check out new restaurants and bars, go to the beach, the movies, catch a good play, or curl up with a good book.

Last read

Currently finishing, The Ocean at the End of the Lane by Neil Gaiman and so far its incredibly beautiful and heartbreaking.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I've been in San Diego for a year getting my Masters in Acting. I also apprentice with a professional theatre in the city of San Diego.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my B.A. Honors from Brown I'm kinda a smart cookie...but not annoyingly so