Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Saint Marys, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Back from the depths of the Atlantic.

In his own words

I am driven by two main philosophies. Know more about the world than I knew yesterday and lessen the suffering of others. You'd be surprised how far that gets you." -Neil deGrasse Tyson The profile name is a play on my job and my last name. And I am a paid member. If I wasn't serious, I wouldn't be here. I'm not interested in hook-ups, so if that's what you're here for keep moving. Hmm... that sounds strange when a guy says it, doesn't it? I am honest to a fault. I'm not very good at BS. I don't play games with other people as pawns and I have a low tolerance for those that do. We are all judgmental. If we did not judge others we would hang out with, date, and marry just anyone. I am honest enough to say I am judgmental quite simply because I would like to spend my time in the company of those I enjoy. I give everyone the chance to be a decent human being and will treat them as such until they prove to not be a decent human being. I am a submariner for the US Navy, trained as an electrician. So long as I am attached to a sea-going command, this means that I disappear for weeks to months at a time. I travel for work every few years by moving. I travel for fun when I feel inclined and have time. Day trips on weekends. Longer trips while on leave. All the photos above are taken by me from places I've been. I have a wide range of interests. Sports is not one of them. I will not ignore you on weekends because a game is on. I play electronic games, but not at the expense of spending time with someone important. I do not have children. I do not want them - either my own or by someone else who had them in a previous relationship. That is one of very few instant dealbreakers. I love my nieces and nephew, and do pretty well dealing with little ones, but I do not want my own. During the week I don't go out much because I usually have to get up early morning for work. Weekends vary, but I don't do bars or clubs. I prefer flavor to effect so I've not much use for alcohol except for cooking. I'll do a pub or quieter if they have good food, and maybe at a microbrewery I'll sample what they make, but I've only been drunk twice and find I enjoy things more when I am sober. For the most part what I do in my leisure time probably seems pretty reserved and sedate. But I am ok with relaxation and taking things easy. Keep in mind that on a regular basis I lock myself in a steel tube with weapons of mass destruction and go underwater for long periods of time in a high stress environment. How much more excitement and potential disaster does a person really need? I'm not here because I cannot live being single. I'm here because life is better with the right company. I'm looking for someone child-free who wants to stay that way. Someone who knows the value of relaxation and not having to have a constant adrenaline rush to feel alive. Someone who knows the value of time spent together because of how much time work will keep us apart. Someone who can wake up in the morning and be onboard with a day trip that has no prior planning to it. Someone who likes being appreciated for who they are without thinking they have to doll up just to leave the house or act like they were bred just to be a wife. Someone who can be as honest, faithful, and loyal as I am to them. And it wouldn't hurt to enjoy some of the same shows and movies. Questions? Just ask. But keep in mind I answer honestly.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I would love to have a pet. But I don't have anyone to take care of it when I go underway. Cats are good single people pets, hence the preference. I'd definitely need a significant other to help with a dog for nights I have to sleep at work.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Places like TJ Maxx, antique shops, and thrift stores that have random and erratic finds. Local places. Places that pique my interest. Little is set for destination. If I see something that catches my interest, I stop.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

My iPod shuffle goes all over the place. I like cruising. Wandering. A few TV series. Just ask. I'd run out of characters in this box.

For fun

I like to drive the convertible, and yes it's a classic. I read, photo, video, game, puzzle, roam, build, watch, tinker, write, travel, relax, tea, antique...

Last read

Captioned pictures on the interwebs, in the middle of Sleepy Hollow and Lord of the Rings, just got a Doctor Who novel for Christmas. Last major finish was the Song of Fire and Ice series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
US Navy Submariner. Nuclear type. I don't glow in the dark. Yet. Specifically, I do electrical stuff.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I guess you could say apatheistic. I'm not going to let the bickering that goes with religion get in the way of doing good for others, good for myself, and good for the world.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A BA from UCF, then the equivalent of a 4-year degree from my 1.5 years of training to do my job, and that training is continuously going on.