Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Lebanon, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A shy small town girl living in a lonely world.

In her own words

I am a shy girl with a big heart that loves to live life to the fullest. By shy girl I mean one of my greatest fears is being alone in a large crowd. I grew up in a small town with a big loving family. My family means the world to me and I love spoiling my neices and nephews. Even though I grew up in a farming community I don't consider myself country, even though I can rock a pair of boots! I would consider myself an active person, but sometimes I enjoy just curling up on the couch with a good movie or book. I recently started getting into running. I have done a couple of 5ks and tough mudders. I grew up in an athletic family, so I enjoy playing and watching sports. However, watching golf on the TV makes me want to scratch my eyes out haha. One thing that I really enjoy doing is ballroom dancing. I feel free and happy dancing to some of my favorite songs! Concurring my fears instead of running from them has become a motto of mine. I enjoy trying new things and pushing myself. So far I have done things like skydiving, riding a bull, white water rafting, trail riding in the mountains, going on a medical mission trip to Africa, and learning to mow a lawn lol. Many things to still try! Another motto that I live by is working to live and not living to work. I love and enjoy my job as an emergency room nurse, but I believe there is more to life than going to work every day. You have to take time for family, friends, and fun. My job has taught me so much about myself. It pushes me on a daily basis and allows me to help people at the same time. My career actually forced me to come on here. I work nights, so I don't get much of an opportunity to meet people unless I go to a bar. Bars aren't really an ideal place to meet someone to me lol. I am looking for someone with a kind heart, sense of humor, outgoing, and goal oriented. I am old fashion so I want someone that can be a gentleman. Someone who is open to trying new things and loves a good challenge. I really respect people who have goals in life and are going after them. I hate having to put this, but don't want to waste time. I am not into one night stands or hooking up, so please don't even go there. IT'S NOT HAPPENING!

Her interests

Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree