Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Draper, UT, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
Men on white horses only please! :)

In her own words

I am confident, independent, outgoing, passionate, & energetic. I have been a hairstylist over 10 years now. Recently into real-estate. Very family oriented! My immediate family, and extended. Friends also count as family. I am a mother of 2 beautiful daughters 9 & 3 years old. If you don't like kids then I am definitely not the one for you! I'm not a typical girl you might think from the pictures. I'm actually a huge tomboy. I love a challenge in any kind of game. Im competitive and Most of the time I win! Lol Love to play pool, play catch with the football (used to be a QB. Yes I can throw) baseball, love 4 wheeling, wake boarding, cliff jumping, hikes in the mountains. I used to be a bit of an adrenaline junkie. I think it calmed down after i had kids. I still love a good rush. Recently started going to the gun range. Really enjoy that! I love to have a good time! Also I like to relax and watch a good movie. LOVE MOVIES! I feel like I have a lot to offer someone. I do not like games! I wont play that game at all! I am looking for a man That is handsome, confident, outgoing, successful with a little bit of edge. Really important that he loves kids! I'm hoping to find that "Zing"! I really like the old fashion gentleman! I hope that Prince Charming really does exist! :).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

So far my fav place is Hawaii. Love the beach! Hope to travel the world one day.

Favorite things

I love good food; sushi, Italian, Mexican. Movies; Funny, action. Modern family, bachelor, Dexter.

For fun

I love the outdoors. I love 4 wheeling, boating, going on hikes. I love to play with my kids. One of my favorite things to do is play catch. Baseball or football. Yes I can throw! :) Love movies too!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference