Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy life, live happily, love generously, care deeply, speak kindly

In her own words

I'm keeping this short and sweet - too much info is...well, probably too much! Me: Happy, energetic, laugh easily and often, caring, thoughtful, work hard and play hard, love being with the people I love, can always find ways to procrastinate, but never let my responsibilities get away from me. I think life is too short to have anything but a glass half full mentality. I absolutely destroy the lyrics to songs, but sing really loud and out of tune. I appreciate good food, drinks and laughs with friends, art, a good book and sleep. I hardly ever work out, but my idea of a great weekend day includes walking all over the city, a long bike ride (not spandex outfit kind of bike ride - more like, I have a basket on my bike to carry beer home after that long bike ride), or taking a yoga class. Grew up here, went to Boston College, lived in San Diego, worked for the Chargers, moved back here, started grad school, still in grad school, work as a designer in an Architecture and Interior Design firm, love the life and experiences I've had so far, and hope there are a lot more amazing things ahead of me! you: handsome, happy, wonderful smile, can be the calm to my energy, can always laugh and appreciate the little things, will be my partner in crime, kind, considerate and supportive, loves life and has a lighthearted happiness to you, it would be great if you are a gentleman with strong morals and values, you are adventurous and want to make the most out of every single day.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love so many spots in Boston - along the Charles, the North End, the MFA, Lord Hobo, Publick House,Trina's Starlite, The Druid. I love weekends in NYC and the Cape, San Diego, anywhere in London, long drives in New England with the sunroof open


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

I'm all over the place with music, I could eat pizza almost every day, I love beer, books, design magazines, Sons of Anarchy, Downton Abbey and Homeland. Rainy days in bed. Sunny days skiing.

For fun

I love hanging out with friends, going to the beach, backyard bocce and bbqs with my family, riding my bike, tennis, skiing, reading, wandering the city, Saturday morning coffee, anything having to do with food, weekend beers and wine

Last read

The last book I read was the third book of the Hunger Games series. I was slightly obsessed and would read until I fell like, 2 or 3 every morning.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Designer by day, grad student at night
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, Irish and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I got my undergrad from Boston College in communications and am now working on my Masters in Interior Design at Boston Architectural College.