Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Lubbock, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 35 miles of Tustin, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
New to Lubbock. WTF is a Haboob? I just moved from S Cali and I don't know why it still says Tustin Ca and not Lubbock.

In his own words

I The beach in the summer and either skiing or on my snowboard in the winter. I am here to meet a person to I hope to fall head over heels for, however I would love to meet new friends as well, so if you have no romantic interest, give me a shout anyways as I do not know anyone in Lubbock and any help learning the great things to do will help me. I enjoy the water, sun, outdoors. I love a good Scotch, or wine and beer too. I enjoy cooking, football, sun and the beach. I love to ski and snowboard and this is one thing I will miss about leaving the Lake Tahoe area. I love activities with my daughter, I prefer movies more than regular situation television. However, good cheesy reality television intrigues me. I'm passionate about things and people I care about and have no time for games or jealousy. I'm loyal and my actions will always make my partner feel nothing less. . I'm honest even when it can be painful and truly believe in communication and listening is a must. I hope to find a woman that gives me chills just by touching my hand, motivates me to be better, listens to my difficulties and know I don't expect her to solve them. A woman comfortable in her own skin. I do not want to change you and i hope to find someone who can accept me for being me. I love to cook, and am pretty good. (no one has died yet) Football. I played in college, so I love it, however I can catch most of what I need from Sport Center on ESPN .I am Italian I am adopted Not a jealous or controlling guy I am a litany of useless information Smurfs are freaky and scare me My Ex wife is a friend and no drama. Loyal Good listener Supportive I grew up on a farm in Ohio I actually have been cow tipping I love going out I love staying in Appetizers are what we eat before we eat to make us hungry Kissing is a lost art. I go to the gym Instead of a treadmill, I prefer to walk outside and explore Sexy starts between the ears A one woman man I do what I say I fall asleep on the couch a lot I love the show Man vs Food. I am really 5 10 tall. I LOVE the sun and water. I ski and snowboard. (moved here from the Lake Tahoe area) I love music and can be seen much with my headset in. What kind you may wonder? Ask me. I believe in equality in a relationship. I believe to never go to bed if there is an issue between us, lets resolve it, or agree to shelve it till tomorrow. Holding hands is important to me. A lazy Sunday snuggling/napping on the couch. Us making a great dinner, then leaving the dishes till tomorrow... I hate spiders I want to learn to surf, but have a fear of being eaten while learning I like camping I haven't been camping in 10 years. I am a Meatasaurus. I like the rain I do cannonballs in the pool I LOVE my daughter Mean people suck My dog farts and blames it on me I hate folding clothes Tasteful PDA is great Espresso! Red Wine I am not clingy I am affectionate. Dancing in my kitchen University of Cincinnati Football!! I played there I read the directions before assembling things

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

American Bulldog named Otis

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach anywhere. A low key wine or martini bar. I love to travel and love Hawaii and love to surf. A great Sushi place


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Cooking. Wine, Family and most importantly, my daughter. Loyalty. Honesty. Acceptance. Watching football, movies. A good conversation that makes me question my perspectives and challenges me.

For fun

Movies, water, sun, outside. I love to experiment with recipies in the kitchen, works out more than not, however some times a pizza delivery is needed... :)

Last read

The Hunger Games series, The Racketeer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work, they pay me.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference