Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I stopped aging about 10 years ago. It's strange. Drs are not sure what it is but I'm cool with it.

In his own words

I stopped aging about 10 years ago. It's strange. Drs are not sure what it is but I'm cool with it. So what's my deal...Well I've been so busy with work for the last few years... and realize life is going to pass me by if I don't prioritize what's really important. I'm adventurous, witty, total mix of bold and shy. I am about one of the easiest going people you will ever meet but still driven. Very successful career-wise but not one of those ego-maniacal types. Past relationships were not perfect but determined to find that great connection and not just settle. I want to do it all with someone- travel, concerts, hiking, snow-boarding-skiing, dive bars, yoga, wine tasting, lazy sundays sleeping in.. I have tons of friends....but it's not the know what I'm talking about.. Looking for a girl with similar interests, no drama, great smile, educated. And you can't make fun of me if I suggest doing back to back movies- some cheesy blockbuster movie followed by an emotionally moving artsy indie film. that pretty much sums me up. I'm not on Match just to hook up. That's easy enough in this town. Much harder to find quality though.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Love dogs! Too bad I'm without a little furry buddy at the moment. Love Greyhounds and Dachshunds and Labs. (I had one of each) Miss them all.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Craft and Commerce, Starlite, Analog, Seersucker, West Coast Tavern, Cucina Urbana, Basic, Ivy (when the right friends are in town). basically anywhere in Iittle Italy, hillcrest, gaslamp and east village.


Florida Institute of Technology, Melbourne, FL

Favorite things

Californication. Game of Thrones. Dexter. I wanna start watching Breaking Bad. Sitting on couch watching English and Spanish Soccer games. Eating out at restaurants. If you want we can eat out every night. Anthony Bourdain. Property Brothers....

For fun

Soccer, Soccer, Soccer. Did I mention soccer? I love to socialize and so do all my friends. Can be dining out. meeting up at bar, club (getting a bit old for this but problem is that I am a ridiculously good dancer). Beach, Mountains. Vegas, Napa

Last read

I have a ton of books. Most of them only partially read. My favorite thing to do is go to Barnes and Noble during Christmas, buy about 20 books, start reading all of them...and never finish them. Currently reading "Way of the Peaceful Warrior"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a sales rep for a Biotech company. Also do some sales for a sports supplements company (any lady runners/cylists out there? :)
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Half Asian but couldn't tell you crap about Asian culture. I can tell you a lot about the Irish though
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic but I have not stepped foot in a church for ages.... I will be honest I am not really religious at all...but I also don't like people that bash religion with such hatred.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Undergrad in North Carolina then went off to grad school in Florida. Wanted to be a Marine Biologist.....then realized I couldn't afford all the things that I like unless I got a real-paying job.Not all about money though. Can't buy you happiness.