Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Sanford, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
People fall in love in mysterious ways!

In her own words

I am looking for a lifelong partner, a friend, companion...someone who values family, enjoys kids, and enjoys a good home. I am looking for someone who can provide safety and security and be truthful and honest. I am looking for someone who is educated and will support the dreams and aspirations of their girlfriend. In return I want to provide the same to whom ever I'm with. My hope is to find a respectable man who knows who he is and where he comes from. Can accept the past and live for the present and future. I am easygoing and have a huge heart. I would give the shirt off my back to a perfect stranger if i knew they truly needed it. My family is extremely important to me and would like someone who values family as well. Waterfalls and butterflies make me smile. The smallest of gestures or attempt to go the extra mile can make me smile. My daughter is the most important part of me. The man I get involved with must accept my daughter and be good with children. One day I would like to expand my family with the right guy! I like the best of both worlds meaning I can be on the go and be active but I also love the warmth and comfort of my home and cuddling with my man. Something important to me is the concept of acceptance- accept me for who I am and everything that comes with it, TRUE LOVE CONQUERS ALL! I truly am looking for someone who has their act together, who knows what they want, and someone who knows the value of committment. I'm ready to give all of my heart to the right guy. So if your out me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are being by any body of water, whether it is a ocean, lake, river, waterfalls, but waterfalls are my favorite. I also like being in nature or i went to an aviary once and that was awesome!. My home!

Favorite things

I like just about any music from r&b to country,some rock no heavy metal. Again watching iron chef america, chopped, restaurant battle, hells kitchen, american idol. Candles; Vanilla and Lavendar or Blueberry cheesecake smells are my favorite!

For fun

I like to be with family. I also enjoy trying new adventures and new restaurants. I also like the food network. I like hiking, going to waterfalls.

Last read

Last thing I read was probably a book from school regarding nursing as I am currently enrolled to get my bachelor's degree in nursing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral