Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Who wants to cruise around the city on those annoying divvy bikes??

In his own words

Born and raised in the city.( Chicago Chicago.. Not the suburbs!!) Currently living in the West Loop. I'm a police officer in the city with odd days off and am tired of the bar scene so I figured.. Why not try Match? I'm in such a great place in my life right now with my health (I was really fat for a little bit) and work (impending promotion to sergeant) that I'd love to share that all with a special someone. About me.. I love Jesus/God, America, family, friends, career, sports, working out and living a healthy lifestyle. I was raised by great parents and see how my father continues to love and treat my mother after 40 years of marriage. I'm old fashioned in some ways and still believe in chivalry and being a gentleman.. Like my father taught me to be. I'm a conservative man and a man's man! For fun.. I have to be serious for work..But i like to have fun and be silly at all other times.(I have the best work stories ever) People have told me that I'm the funniest guy they ever met. No, seriously.. Nothing better than going to a sporting event with an ice cold beer or a concert in the summer here (Going to see U2, Mumford and Sons and DMB this summer!!) Movies, comedy clubs, fancy dinners, vacations, cooking at home, working out together, etc. Ya know couples stuff... Now for you.. Someone who values a relationship with God/ Jesus. A woman who is generous, loyal, trustworthy, independent, driven, smart, funny, witty, can take a joke, shares some of my similar interests and values but can introduce me to some of theirs. I want someone who comes from a great family, has great friends, a career, is passionate about something/anything, and values a healthy active lifestyle. Is that asking too much? I don't think so... If you think we're a good match and are looking for an all around good, fun guy send me a wink or message. Also I have to live in the city for the next 20 years or so until I can retire. At that time I can work on my tan and golf game in sunny southern Florida. If you are a suburbanite and that bothers you then it won't work out.. My stipulations in meeting you.. (Hope this doesn't come off as too abrasive but this is how I feel) I am not interested in meeting up if you are a smoker or heavy drinker, do not have pictures, (Most people like surprises.. I do not) have a lot of tattoos or piercings (thats just not my thing) are closer to my mom's age than mine, are a downtown clubbing bottle girl, live in the burbs and are terrified of the city. Let's face it.. There's more fun stuff to do in the city!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have an 8 year old pug named Paco that my parents kidnapped from me about 5 years ago. I asked him and he likes it by grandma and grandpas better.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Miami, Cali, anywhere in Mexico or the Caribbean!


Western Illinois University, Macomb, IL

Favorite things

Sippin dranks with my freends, creep on, Working out, Pizanos Pizza, naps, Bears road trips, Quest protein bars, Monster, Guacamole, a good laugh, other peoples dogs, day drinking over going out late night, my 2 year old nephew.

For fun

I enjoy working out, travelling and going to Sox/Cubs/Hawks/Bears/Notre Dame football games.

Last read

Craig's List "missed connections"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Went to Catholic school my whole life including 4 years at an all boys Catholic high school so talking to girls when I went away to college was awkward.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold a Bachelors degree in Law Enforcement and Spanish