Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Santa Clarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for the one that captures my heart!

In his own words

A Little About Me: - Witty sense of humor and able to laugh at myself - Very genuine and sincere - Easy going and easy to talk to - Treats others the way that I would like to be treated with respect and courtesy - Family oriented ( towards in-laws ) no longer a desire to have children of my own, but enjoy being around them - Love the outdoors staying physically fit by cycling, hiking, and running - Die hard St. Louis fan Blues, Rams, and Cardinals - Enjoy traveling weekend trips or across the pond and still want to visit Australia and New Zealand someday - Enjoy going to the theatre as well as watching a good movie at home - Financially disciplined living well within my means and 0 debt - Marriage minded and very loyal Type of Woman I Want To Meet: - Fun loving indoor/outdoor cooking dinner together, watching a movie, also enjoys the outdoors, time with family and friends - Genuine, sincere, flirtacious, good sense of humor and able to laugh at yourself - Does not have children and no longer has a desire to have them, but does enjoy being around them - Financially responsible, no baggage or drama in your life - Values trust, honesty, and good communication in a relationship - You are looking for a relationship with real potential for marriage - Doesn't make texting the primary means of communication occasionally OK, but would rather chat on the phone or in person - Positive attitude, encourages others and is not judgemental towards others - Enjoys traveling both weekend trips and across the pond If this pretty much describes you message me and let's begin to get to know one another.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

A family black lab named Crickett and the fun part is to try and sneek up on her while she is sleeping she wins most of the time.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have done some traveling abroad as well as in the states, but still want to go to Austrialia, and New Zealand someday just need to find the time to do so. Snapper Jack's Taco Shack in Ventura. Long Beach Grand Prix in April every year.


College of the Canyons, Santa Clarita, CA

Favorite things

I like both Mexican and Italian food, watching and playing sports, dining out, music and concerts, museums and art, TV shows CSI, Revenge, St. Louis Cardinals, Rams, and Blues, Camarillo Outlets, Oakley eyewear, movies, places with a spectacular view

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors and stay in shape by cycling 2-3 times a week, hiking, running, and playing frisbee golf, which I find very challenging. Outdoor concerts, going to the movies, photography, visiting places with spectacular views.

Last read

Hearing God by Dallas Willard and How to Win Friends and Influence People by Dale Carrnigee. I also like European magazines on professional bicycle racing and of course what man does'nt like auto racing?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Process Coordinator/ Quality Inspection
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My Christian faith is important to me and am looking for someone that feels the same.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral