Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Madison Square, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 15 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Get busy living or get busy dying

In her own words

I am looking for a man that is willing to take the time to get to know someone and likes to have a lot of laughs. Someone who is spontaneous and can wake up on a Sat/Sun and drink champagne in bed! Also, if your profile includes all pics of places you have traveled, your hobbies, and your pet and none of your face, don't expect a response from me. I think we all look at the pics first for attraction..... Things I can't live without in life are my family, wine, laughter, and sleep. Other likes include single malt scotch , exploring NYC, good steak, traveling, brunch with friends, football season, and xmas time. I like to workout and run. Some tidbits/facts about me..... I am an identical twin. I do not know what it's like to be a twin since I have never not been one. Also, if you kiss/pinch me, she does not feel it. I want to travel the world, I absolutely enjoy going to new places. I try to go to at least one new destination a year if not more. I 've been to Ireland, Spain, Octoberfest in Germany, Paris, Sweden, Norway, Denmark, London, Italy, Canada and several caribbean Jamaica. I would like to go to and Costa Rica this year. Want to go somewhere new next.... who's the lucky guy coming with me? I am a NY Giants fan! I won the NY state spelling bee in 6th grade : ) I lived in Florida for many years and it is definitely HOT there but it made me love love the beach. I do not like cats, love dogs. Toonces! I have all my shots, lol. What do I look for in a potential mate? I would like someone who is attractive, intelligent ,has a great sense of humor, laid back personality! I am tired of the bar/club scene and would like to meet a normal man. No games! A true gentlemen who knows how to treat a fun outgoing woman. If you are interested, let's meet. I am not into cyber dating for long periods of time. I think we should meet and see if there is chemistry. Ciao

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I want to go to Costa Rica and Scotland. Scotch tasting in Scotland.....would be amazing and I love Jamaica Mon LOL


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Laughter; it's that simple. In the summer, I love the beach and boating. Must be from all the years l lived in Florida. In the winter, I like fireplaces. I don't watch much tv but love to watch movies.

For fun

Watching movies and trying new restaurants.Wine tasting. Beach and parks when the weather is nice. I love brunch on the weekends when it's not football season. Reading a phenomenal book or listening to a song that gives me goosebumps.

Last read

I don't read as much as I use to. Time flies. I am also writing a book, I'll tell you about it if we meet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am an Senior Account Manager for an employee benefits consulting firm.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
All my grandparents were immigrants to NY. My parents are native NYers but now are in Florida. I am a mix of NY and Florida, lol. Florida is the 6th borough. I am Italian, Engilsh, and French.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I tried to give up work for lent but my boss said no :(
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA in Speech and Audiology from University of Florida. Masters from University of Central Florida.