Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

EClaudineB

43 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-52 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you ready for something real?

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for "checking me out." =) I think Match is another wonderful way to meet people. A few of my friends have had a lot of luck on here, so I look forward to seeing what matches are waiting for me! I would describe myself as intelligent, social and athletic. I'm also an optimist, and avoid drama at all costs! I'm a busy person by choice, and have many passions. I love chatting for hours with good friends over a meal or wine. At the same time though, sometimes there's nothing better than just kicking back and watching a good movie with a cup of tea or hot cocoa, especially when it's cold outside! I love animals, and enjoy spending time with my dog, Dickens. . I am also a big advocate of a healthy lifestyle, and enjoy being active. I run, cycle, and lift on a regular basis. I also and enjoy experimenting in the kitchen with plant-based recipes. I can make some "mean" dishes, (if I do say so myself, haha)! As for who I'd like to meet, I'd like to meet a man who is confident (that is sexy in itself) and assertive. He should enjoy socializing and have great interpersonal savvy. I hope to meet someone that also appreciates being fit and active, and is open minded. It is also important that a man knows what he wants, not only in life (goals) but in a partner and have the courage to openly communicate in any relationship be it friends or "the one". And I'm only interested in meeting men who are ready to be in a responsible, respectful relationship should the opportunity present itself. While I do not have any children, I have established a special bond with a girl that I've mentored for 7 years, and she has enriched my life in ways that I could never have imagined. I would be very open to meeting a man who has children, and being an eventual part of their lives one day. Last but not least, I've included a variety of photos to share with you. My photos are also all recent (I put them in chronological order), and the first 5 were taken within the last 6 months. I will be more likely to reply to men if they have made an effort to do the same. I think that's it (that's enough, right)? =) Feel free to ask me anything! I'm very open-minded. If I don't like the Q, I can always dodge it, HA! ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

I love my dog, and am hoping to meet someone who is an animal lover (especially a dog lover) as well!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm a fan of quaint cafés and fine dining. If I were to pick my favorite café in Rochester, I'd choose Boulder. As for my favorite place for fine dining, The Inn on Broadway. And for dessert, Phillips. Casual fare? The Owl House or Edibles!

Favorite things

I am a true chocoholic... dark please. =) I really enjoy pairing this with a red or an occasional ice wine. I am also not afraid to admit that I really enjoy "girlie" kinds of things, yet my favorite movie genre is horror (the Shining is my favorite)

For fun

I love to go running, hiking, and to do almost anything outdoors. I also love to cook, entertain, and just spend laid back time with friends.

Last read

My reading right now mostly consists of student papers and essays, lol. I also try to stay current in my field (psychology).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I absolutely love my job. I am very lucky that I don't have to spend a lot of time in an office. I love the flexible schedule that comes with teaching, and meeting new students every semester!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am French-American. My mother is from France. She met my father while my dad was stationed overseas in the armed forces (very romantic). :)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral