Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ECianci

34 year old woman | Escondido, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles of National City, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just trying to see what tomorrow brings!

In her own words

My friends would call me ambitious, driven, trustworthy, and funny. I wouldn't disagree. I value honesty and need someone who doesn't take life too seriously; being a sports fan is a huge bonus! I'd rather be at a football game than a romantic dinner, and I'd rather watch a zombie flick than a rom-com. I used to think I had a "type," but as I've gotten older, I realize that I had imposed artificial limits on myself in terms of what I liked and didn't like. Since I have abandoned that, I have felt freer and have been so much more open to opportunities! I stay pretty busy but like to have fun! I'm an RN and in law school, but love sports, watching movies, and reading. I'm looking for someone fun and interesting to spend some time with and see what develops!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an awesome Weimaraner named Leonidas.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Paris and London rank among my faves, but I also love New York, Seattle, San Francisco and San Diego, of course. Locally, I'm a fan of North Park and Kensington, but I do love getting dressed up from time-to-time and heading to the Gaslamp!

Favorite things

My fave shows right now are "Game of Thrones," "Bates Motel," "The Blacklist," "Marvel: Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.," "The Originals," and "The Walking Dead." I love movies and don't have enough space to name my faves!

For fun

I love to read and I'm a huge fan of movies and TV. I also love to learn and experience new things.

Last read

I'm reading George R. R. Martin's "A Song of Ice and Fire" series - I'm finally on book 5! It's amazingly creative and transports you to an awesome fantasy world. I tend to read 3-4 books at a time, though...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an RN and work on the Psychiatric Liaison Team for a local hospital system
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Political Science and French, an MBA in Global Management, and an MSN in Clinical Nursing. I am currently in law school and will earn my JD in 2017!