Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Ellicott City, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-39 in Maryland, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Now or never...

In her own words

Hello Gentlemen, I am a down to earth gal with a solid career and a sense of humor (I crack myself up) who loves sports, exercise, gardening, house projects, good food, good company, good drink and good times. My friends would tell you that I am responsible, loyal, honest, caring and have a big heart. I grew up in Towson and my family still lives there. I have a very small family and they mean the world to me. My parents are my inspiration! I played sports from the time I could walk through College...well my sophomore year. I love an adventure/being outside; from hiking through the woods to a wine tasting and anything at the beach. This time of year I am following the Ravens. I have season tickets and don't miss a game. I usually lay low during the, exercise and cooking dinner, but I enjoy the occasional happy hour! Definitely love me some music...all sorts, but am a huge Country fan! I absolutely love the beach and water. I would love to have a beach house and a boat one day. A girl can dream big :) First, I need to fill in that one part of my life missing... I am looking for a special someone to share good times, be my best friend and a partner in crime. Honesty, loyalty, communication and sincerity are musts!!! I know you are out there and I am ready for you. This shouldn't be so hard, I believe that we all have a right to be picky and not just settle, so why not try the online thing?! My parents just celebrated their 40th Wedding Anniversary and that is what I want. Amazing!!! Life is too short, so drop me a line and you can learn more about me. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My Cairn Terrier, Bruno - he just turned 2

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love tropical islands - I try to go twice a year to a new destination. I enjoy local bars and restaurants (TBonz, Greene Turtle, Vivo, Mike's North, etc). Some of my favorite places I have visited are Greece, Venice, London, Key West, etc


Randolph-Macon College, Ashland, VA

Favorite things

Ravens, O's, running, working out, cooking, wine, good food, anywhere near the water, gardening, house projects, UNC basketball, shoes, etc.

For fun

I can find fun in everything I do. I love sporting events, concerts, HH, playing outside, grilling, entertaining, gardening, shopping and as always, good food, drink and company.

Last read

Don't read much - I do enjoy it when I have the time



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am in Facilities Management and love what I do. Work hard, play hard!!!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
At this point in my life I am a holiday church goer, however, I should go more often. Maybe we can tackle that goal together :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral