Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Rafael, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Never take life seriously. Nobody gets out alive anyway.

In her own words

My name is Erica, I'm 28. As you can tell by my name I have red hair, hazel eyes and am usually described by my friends as a little fire cracker. Life is short (trust me on this I have been there) so I try to cut out the crap and live everyday with passion, that includes the people in my life. I am very lucky, I have a great job in advertising that I love, but it takes up most of my time. I also volunteer at a children's hospital teaching sick children art, technology and other ways to deal with what they are going through....Not to mention all the mischievous things they can do when they get bored...what? Honestly I am rediculously new at this, and I am not sure how much faith I have in this. But I do want somone in my life that makes me feel loved and treasured. Someone who wants to send me flowers because they were thinking of me, not because we argued about something stupid. I am an artist; I love getting dirty in the process. I love being girly, I have a thing for heels and skirts, but I am at my happiest in a pair of well-worn torn jeans, a tank top and bare feet. I have tattoo's and I am not ashamed of them, this is who I am.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a 12 year old mastiff/lab mix named Layah, she is my love.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fiji, Jamaica, San Francisco, and many more.

Favorite things

I dont watch much TV, but I have a few series that I love: Walking Dead, Dexter, Weeds, Bones, True Blood and Dirty Jobs.

For fun

I am educated, stubborn and fun. I swam with sharks off the coast of Mexico, Kissed a wild dolphin while swimming in Jamaica, jumped out of planes In Monterey, drank Kava juice while going down a hand made boat in Fiji, life is about adventure!

Last read

I am reading the Witches Daughter by Paula Brackston. I try to read a book a week. Lamb is one of my all time fav's.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Head of Research and Social Media for a travel website.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree