Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Schofield Barracks, HI, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Back home on Island till I leave 4 Texas in mid July. Still thought it was worth it to take a chance to meet someone groovy!

In his own words

I make people laugh. I enjoy someone who can laugh with me. I've had 2 combat tours and I appreciate the things and people I have around me much differently than I used too! Hoping to meet a girl that I can share things with in my life. I finally have a grasp on what I want and where I'm going. I'm Southern (I think my accent is soft) and have the manners that come with it, the pride, and the conviction to stand up for my beliefs. I like other outgoing people, someone who will take a chance, and live a little. I love the water and was raised near it most my life. Swimming at the beach is always a good time. Kayaks, canoes, rowboats, love it all. I played rugby for eight years and want to keep playing as long as my body hold up. I really like to cook, especially for others. I like to go out one night, then the next its me and a the book I can't put down. There is never not enough time to have a good time. I enjoy being around other outgoing people. I can hold down a conversation or start one in a room full of strangers. I love pranks and deep down, I'm still that boy that Dad had to hose off before I was allowed back in the house for supper. I'm also the grown man who has learned here and there on the way to who I am now. I enjoy going new places and meeting the people that come with them. I prefer to walk around with a smile on my face. I thought I'd give this thing a go. I'm from Eastern North Carolina, love the outdoors. I'm tall and yes, I hit my head on everything! I'm pretty carefree, easy to talk too. Finding that person that I can take care of and will be there when I need her is important to me. It would be nice to meet a woman who I can seriously talk with, open up, and share what I love. I value honesty, I'm close with my family. So lets kick back, laugh, see what happens.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a dog named Panzer, but he lives with another dog and 3 cats with my folks back home since I'm in the military. I got him as a little pup at the pound in college. Panz is the best sidekick a man could have!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Kaena Pt's probably my fav spot. I like to jump off this little cove and swim out there. Really enjoy the Outer Banks back in Carolina where I'm from. Any beach, Savannah, Charleston, Tampa, I enjoy any place with a river front.


East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

I listen to just about everything. From the South and love our food. Watch East bound and Down, Rescue Me. I love to play and watch rugby. Raised a Browns fan (probably only Southern Browns fan ever), pull for the Panthers. Love the Beach.

For fun

I enjoy going to the beach and since moving to Hawaii in 2008, hiking. I'll go catch a movie or go out with the guys sometimes. I played in a rugby club on the Mainland and will again when I find a club I like.

Last read

Crusader Gold by David Gibbins, adventure novel. I usually read 2-3 books at a time, but didn't get sidetracked this time!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am an Sergeant in the Infantry in the U.S. Army. Hoping to become a firefighter when I get out.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and Welsh
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
BA, Communication, Public Relations