Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The universe is change; our life is what our thoughts make it.

In his own words

I'm a pretty recent transplant to Colorado who's looking to find someone with a similar thirst for adventure! After spending my entire life in Michigan, I decided to take a chance after graduation, so I packed my car up and made my way out here; so far it's been one of the best decisions I've ever made, and now I'm hoping to find someone to explore this awesome state with! I absolutely love being outside (why else would you move to Colorado?) Hiking, camping, swimming; if it involves being out in nature you can probably count me in. I try to stay active through a mix of weightlifting, lap swimming, running, and a bit of indoor climbing (I usually climb 5.7s). If I'm not spending time outside, I'm probably crashing on the couch with a book or watching TV/sports. I love most movies, including chick flicks (I own The Notebook, pretty awesome, right?), and if you're a fan of Archer, Breaking Bad, Parks and Recreation, or Arrested Development, we'll probably get along great. More than anything else I love learning and trying new things, whether that's exploring a new part of the city, teaching myself to play guitar (pretty recent, my fingers are killing me!) or cook (I never had a working kitchen in college so I'm playing catch-up; I'm great with steak and Kraft mac and cheese; anything more than that is a work in progress, haha). I also spend a lot of time reading and enjoy going to museums, art shows, and other festivals. Back in Michigan I volunteered for Push America, and worked to raise money and awareness for people with disabilities by repaving camp pathways to make them wheelchair accessible and helping to put on bocce ball tournaments and carnivals, among other things. My biggest hobby right now is photography, and I've been devouring books on composition and technique recently. I go to a lot of photography meetups, which has given me the opportunity to shoot the sun rising in Eldorado Canyon and the stars from the top of Mt. Evans. I bring a camera most everywhere I go; the best photo is the one that you can actually take! Some fun facts about me: I drove in an RV across the country with friends to see Bob Barker on The Price is Right before he retired, I took a two week trip one summer to ride a bicycle 800 miles across the state of Florida for charity (still the most difficult and rewarding experience of my life), I think bacon is appropriate at any meal, I don't like deep water but love to swim (I watched Jaws way too young), I am terrified of heights but oddly love climbing, mountains, and want to go skydiving, and I've been known to snort if you make me laugh hard enough. What's most important to me is trying to live a balanced life; if at the end of the day I can say I tried something new, did something creative, read a little bit, and laughed at least once, I consider that a day well spent. I'm looking for a person with similar interests and passions; someone with a sense of humor who won't have a problem poking fun at me and letting me poke right back. I'm totally fine spending an evening on the couch watching movies and relaxing, but my preference is that the day was spent adventuring :) I work hard but do my best to not take life too seriously, and I'm hoping to meet someone who feels the same way; life is too short to be stressed all the time. Finally, I'm still pretty new to CO, so if you're someone who can introduce me to some awesome places to visit, in the city or out in nature, that would be a huge bonus. Shoot me a message and we'll see where things go!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I either want something gigantic (think Clifford) or a little guy with a Napoleon complex.

Favorite hot spots

Wash Park, Evergreen, the Botanic Gardens, and my front porch (with a book). For non-Denver, I love San Diego, Fort Worth TX, anywhere on Michigan State University's campus, and my grandparents' cottage.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

The smell of cooked bacon in the morning, reading a book by a lake, the golden hour, exhausting myself to the point of laughter, getting lost and finding myself again, spicy (but not too spicy) thai food, opening a brand new book, sand under my feet.

For fun

Things I love: photography, the mountains, watching old movies, sitting on the porch in a rainstorm, giant jenga, hiking, exploring new places, museums, parks, and anything outdoors.

Last read

I've recently finished The Hitman's Guide to Housecleaning, The Picture of Dorian Gray, and Heart of Darkness. Currently working on Red Dragon and The Happiness Advantage, followed by whatever classics I can get for free on my Kindle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am the Process Support Coordinator for a university near DTC; I work on process change and improvement as well as manage the university's electronic document signing system.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm pretty darn Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Be a decent person to others and try to find happiness in the present.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm probably going to be a student forever.. I just started classes toward an MBA in Project Management, with a second area of study in Conflict and Negotiation Management.