Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Scottsville, KY, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It gets wittier as you read on...

In his own words

I am a hard working, fun loving guy that likes to balance travel and local pleasure with hanging out at home and enjoying good company. I like to laugh a lot, and have a random sense of humor. I think and act a lot like the lead character from the tv show Scrubs if that helps. I love music and art (though I have no skill set in either), and strongly believe in the power of music in everything I do. I'm pretty excited to one day compile the soundtrack of my life and see what songs come of it. Could be fun. To the future Mrs. Right- It's important to know that I am looking for something serious; not to date around or compile a black book of phone numbers. What makes me happy? A girl that isn't too into herself, but is considerate of others. I love caretakers that have a heart for serving others. In fact, I'm a sucker for that...and nice eyes. If I could have my way, she would be fun loving, see value in holding hands and getting kisses on the forehead, sees value in hanging out and relaxing but loves to do the occasional artsy or cultural evening, loves to watch football...or at least likes that her boyfriend does:), and is not afraid of receiving or giving affection. More about me for those that care to read. I've been working with kids close to my entire adult life, and love what I do now. The children I work with are an inspiration and give me less excuse to complain about my life each day. Traveling is something I enjoy- I love to hop in a car and visit anywhere; be it outdoors, a city, or a new location that I may have read about. I am a big fan of taking in the scenery of our country. Anyone can buy a postcard- I want to live it. I said I was's an example. The following just popped into my head. Most people like to do different things when they travel-Me? I like to eat like the locals. I love to avoid franchise restaurants and find new fun places. I am what Willis was talking about. I have random day dreams during meetings or dull moments that are often times better than any reality show- I could write a great movie if the daydreams only had a point. I enjoy magazines more than books, but I don't mean to offend any bookworms out there. I just have a short attention span sometimes. I'll be your biggest fan if I fall for you, and you'll never have to lose faith or trust. I'm used to being relied on by all sorts of people at work and I hate to disappoint. My work schedule is kind of crazy, and I understand that is a challenge for some. Nashville is a quick drive for me, and for the right person it is well worth it...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to switch it up a lot, but love to balance a quiet hole in the wall restaurant to get to know each other with fun concert venues where the music is solid. I love to travel to the smokies and the NC moutains and beaches.

Favorite things

My IPOD is easily one of my favorite toys. I like to find new music, and it's the perfect tool for it! I love magazines, and movies that can make me laugh or think. I love football of any kind, and am a novice cook and photographer...

For fun

I'm a big fan of traveling to new places; volleyball and football, and checking out movies in the theater or at home. I enjoy the outdoors a lot; beach or mountains, and take my dog with me whenever I can. Huge music fan, especially live!

Last read

I read a lot of mags and newspapers, but I am reading a book about a 34 year old guy that goes back to camp as a counselor. I am a camp director at a camp for ill children, so I can connect...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Not much to say...Irish/American Indian background...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from Florida State University with a degree in English Education, so I've read a ton of books I don't recall. Loved Florida while I was going to school, but it's awfully hot down there in the deep south.