Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Remembering that you are going to die is the best way I know to avoid the trap of thinking you have something to lose.

In her own words

Hey there - I'm Emily, fairly new to the Cincinnati area. Graduated from the University of Kentucky, but not before my CATS (yes, caps are absolutely necessary in this instance) brought home a national championship. I had ambitious hopes of witnessing an NCAA title and a World Series one in back-to-back succession...... anyway, enough about that! I accepted a job in Cincinnati after graduation and have been impressed by the city so far. It certainly doesn't hurt that my Lexington stomping ground has reappeared in the form of the newly opened Tin Roof down at the Banks (live music - need I say more?) With that being said, meeting a variety of new people is more difficult than I expected. Getting out and experiencing things is my primary interest. I bought myself a great couch when I moved here, so that territory of my life is already fulfilled :) I'd like to meet someone who is confident, intelligent, and a person of good character. I am drawn to individuals who treat all people with respect, whether it's a stranger or one of their closest friends. Others would probably tell you that I'm genuine and sincere. My full-time job is to analyze data and determine the meaning behind it - I'd rather not spend my free time trying to decode the actions and words of the important people in my life. I make pointed decisions to surround myself with good people...and having a positive attitude sureeee doesn't hurt. If you made it this far, thanks for reading! Have a great day

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

The addition of the poodle emoji to iOS6, was a pivotal moment in my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I listen to music all the time and love finding new jamz. I like to be outside - a walk outdoors is the cure-all to any problem, and...well, I'm always down for a good mixed drink, anything that can be found on the bourbon trail is good with me!

Last read

I read everything that I can get my hands on. Books, magazines, newspapers, junk mail!! (ok, not everything - but you get the idea)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral