Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Oxford, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Happiness is a choice." Those are words I try to live by. I try not to let the little things weigh me down. I love to laugh and am looking for someone with a positive outlook on life. I'm not a partier but I like to spend time with friends and family. I'm afraid I left the club scene behind in my college days. I love roller coasters and hope to one day try sky diving and bungee jumping. What else can I say about myself? I am an aunt to a terrific little girl and two baby boys who are new additions to the family. I'm hoping to find somene with the same interests and values who can share the moments, both good and bad, with me. My family is a big influence in my life and come from a "nuclear" family. I'm laid back and find it very easy to "go with the flow." I'm afraid I'm not very "outdoorsy" but I enjoy going to a game or looking out at the stars and despite the cliche, yes, those long walks on the beach. I enjoy exploring new places and returning to those that brought happiness into my life.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets at this time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London, Atlanta, Disney World


Berry College, Mount Berry, GA

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music: Rock, pop, country, opera, classical. Depends on my mood. Books, and movies, and TV. I'm addicted to crime drama.

For fun

I love spending time with friends and family. I like wine tastings and museums and the zoo. I love baseball and I enjoy watching the Braves at the field or on TV. I'm also a soccer fan since I grew up playing it. I love to read and to travel.

Last read

I'm constantly reading. I always carry a book with me. I like mysteries, paranormal, and romance.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work in the billing department for a utility company that is also city government. This has been a recent promotion and I find that I enjoy it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I was a history major at a small private college in north Georgia. It has a beautiful campus and more deer than students.