Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

EBrew17

28 year old man | Bakersfield, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles of Reno, NV

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I guess it's true... Nerds need love too.

In his own words

People come and go in life, and I'm at that point where I'm looking for someone to stay. I'm a pretty simple guy. I like to work, hang out with my friends, and have fun with this little thing we called life. In my free time, I like the outdoors and love sports (baseball, basketball, football, mini golf). Before I moved up here, I was fortunate enough to earn a BA, MS, and a teaching credential (that I don't really use in the traditional way). If there's one person who can lighten the mood anywhere at anytime, you've found him. Through my 27 years of research, I have compiled a pretty good list of the great cheesy jokes and witty banter. I like to present myself as a sharp dressed fellow, and I think people appreciate that. I hear a lot of comments about bowties, sweaters, and "the tall guy in pink." I don't understand the big deal about it, but it is what it is.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the Bakersfield area, so I'm trying to find some new places. I enjoy sports, exploring new places, and learning new things.

College

Western Kentucky University, Bowling Green, KY

Favorite things

I'm an easy going type of guy, and like to keep things uncomplicated.

For fun

I enjoy anything that finds me surrounded by friends, and having a good time. It's great to meet new people. When I need to get away from the city, I love heading out on the road.

Last read

Last piece of fiction I read was The 21 Balloons. The last nonfiction book was Dale Carnegie's How to Win Friends and Influence People.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Love working with people
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I don't really prefer one of my races over the other. Great cultures and histories.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in God, but don't attend church at the moment.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BA from Fresno State MS from WKU