Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Sweet and Salty Former Brooklyn Girl Looking for the One...

In her own words

ME... I am a tell-it-like-it-is kind of girl. What you see is what you get, no BS. I like open, honest and real people because that is who I am. I am a passionate, witty, intelligent, sarcastic, independent, charismatic woman and I feel you get what you give in life. I absolutely hate games because life is too short to play around. And if you're paying for a subscription just to send winks, I don't need to be a financial analyst to tell you that you're wasting your money. Expect zero response back. Too strong too soon?...Perfect. I like to weed out the weak right off the bat. :) Born and raised in Brooklyn NY (the real Bklyn, none of this DUMBO, Williamsburg crap :)) has made me who I am today - strong, street-smart and just the right amount of sweet and salty. Finally moved to NYC 3 years ago because the brutal 90 minute commute was shaving years off of my life and couldn't be happier now but I will always be a Bklyn girl. I like to take very good care of the people who treat me right. What I don't like to do is drive - sorry! I live in NYC, who drives?!...If you're "old school" and looking for someone to cook and clean, then I'm not your girl. If you're looking for someone who is fun, crazy (in a good way), loving, caring and always thoughtful, then maybe I'm the one - I'm always a good time and like to have a good time. I'm down for just about anything, well, within reason. YOU... I'm looking for my best friend ... someone who "gets me" and doesn't want to change me. Promise not to do the same to you. I want to laugh every day and just enjoy life and each other as we travel the world...someone who equally likes a fun night out of eating, drinking, dancing, comedy, concert, broadway show etc. but would also love staying home with a good movie (or some great shows on DVR) and a bottle of wine (or two). I'd love to hear from you if you're a "normal" person, you don't have mirror and/or shirtless selfies as one of your profile pics and you're looking for something real. Also, if all you have to say is, "Hi, how are you?" don't expect a response. Try a little harder. Originality won't kill ya. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Exotic Pets

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

While I'm probably the only person in NYC who doesn't like sushi (don't hold it against me, I'll still go to Nobu with you), I love trying new lounges/restaurants.Have never had a bad meal at Strip House (downtown), STK, Carmines and Harry's Italian.


University at Albany, State University of New York, Albany, NY

Favorite things

Here's my bizarre mix of things I love - wouldn't it be great if you liked some of these too? :)Shark Week, Disney World, the Olympics, the Racetrack, a good slot machine/roulette table, my DVR - bad/good reality TV, classic shows like 24, Homeland.

For fun

I like all kinds of music (other than country and heavy metal); I love going to concerts, sporting events, comedy clubs - anything social. Love to travel. Asia-eh. Europe-YES! Must do Italy again and again.

Last read

I used to love to read and have been known to polish off a book in one night. These days, it is more about perusing the internet, flipping through gossip mags and receiving my "breaking news" from my Facebook feed where news breaks faster than on TV!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Beauty Consumer Public Relations and Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Culturally Jewish, but not practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral